You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Spring season is starting to show.

Nothing better than the home toilet as it knows us 🤣 !LOLZ
...good for just in case you know 😛

I like to drive around with no plans, as then one can experience the surprise findings so much better. Most times nowadays when the power if off we just get into the car and go. Where to? Nobody knows, but you can see the results in my posts 😉

Cheers and thanks.

Sort:  

That's right, it's best at home 😂 !LOLZ

Yesterday, I was driving without a plan through a little valley between Slovenia and Italy where I have been before. Because of the heavy rain there were waterfalls all around and one has been really huge. Because of the rain I couldn't get out to take a photo, but today I went there again and I was lucky because it wasn't raining in the valley, but there were no waterfalls anymore. Even the huge one wasn't to see - that's weird. But I'll go there again in about 2 weeks because the leaves are already turning yellow and orange and by then the Autumn should have painted the forest beautifully in many colours ... I'll see.


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

So, not only do you have the weather against you, but Mother nature is also playing her tricks on you.
You saw the waterfalls and you could not get them on camera and then when you could get them on camera, they have drained away 🤣 !LOLZ

I would have sat in the back of the van with the back door open to take shots of the waterfalls.
So when you go back there in two weeks, all of the beautiful leaves will have fallen off the trees, so the yellow and oranges will be laying on the floor as the strong winds stripped the trees naked 🤣🤣🤣

Cheers and thanks.

Yep, Mother Nature is playing games with me. I would never have thought that these masses of water would stop over night, especially when it's still raining.

You might be right with the fallen leaves because sometimes it's just a matter of days from a colourful forest to leafless trees ... I hope that Mother Nature doesn't play with me this time though 😂 !LOLZ


!WINE makes a delicious dinner with !PIZZA :)
!invest_vote

Hahaha, shame, it seems that we all like to tease you Hannes. Or maybe the three of us, your daughter, mother nature and me. The good news is that in the office you don't have to worry about the water and that's why the sun will shine 😛

Well I thought that the word naked would sound so familiar to you, but not your favorite naked, but rather that the trees will be naked, so I hope that Mother nature will give you a peek with your camera when the trees are still dressed in their colorful outfits 🤣 !LOLZ

Cheers and thanks.

Yep, everyone loves to tease me, don't know why 😂 !LOLZ

Every day there's more colour in the woods. I am sure that Mother Nature will show me all her beauty soon 😍


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

A jumper cable walks into a bar..
The bartender says, I'll serve you, but don't start anything.

Credit: reddit
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/8)

How do you turn a duck in to a singer?
Put it in the microwave until its Bill Withers.

Credit: basilmarples
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/8)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Congratulations, @johannpiber You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @papilloncharity.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.210


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

I really love video games where you go for an deep sea adventuring.
They're just so immersive.

Credit: reddit
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

@cryptoshots.nft 🔫 3D Shooter LIVE on Hive. Play and earn DOOM!!
(1/8)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !