Supreme views and colors of nature.

A few landscapes in here to show you the beauty of nature.
579.jpg

I am sure that you will find something in here that you will like.

Often times, I look at this and I can feel my spirits lifting. Yes, we have much trouble here with the powercuts and also many problems that we encounter every day in the charity fields, but we never let this drop our spirits down. Not when we are surrounded by so much free beauty.
It doesn't cost much to nip out into nature, and the benefits are manifold.
So come and set your spirits free in the landscapes.

I call this an amphitheater, and don't you think that it looks like one?
447.JPG

422.JPG

451.JPG

504.JPG

Mountains, hills, valleys, and dales are plenty over here in the mountain range and one can focus on only one area or try to get everything, which is almost impossible because this is a very long mountain range.
352.JPG

546.JPG

Finally, just to show you how the wind explodes the cloud from behind that mountain. Sadly, the light was going, but I still think that it is a good looking shot.
578.JPG

We have to do all that we can to stay sane nowadays, as there are many troubles across the world. Food prices are crazily escalating, transport gets more expensive every day, and as a sideshow nature is going crazy with severe cyclones, earthquakes, floods, fires, and whatnot.
It is almost as if we are engaged in a war between us and nature.
A poor guy said to me one day that he does not want to be rich, as with money comes much trouble. If I look now how many people are in trouble with their bond payments and their debts, then I think that the poor are better off as they don't have those worries.
That's why we try to keep our lives as simple as possible, with no debt of course.

I hope that you have enjoyed the story and the pictures.

And That's All Friends.

Photos by Zac Smith-All Rights Reserved.

Camera: Canon Powershot SX70HS Bridge camera.

Thank you kindly for supporting a post on behalf of @papilloncharity

Sort:  

amazing landscape I wish to go on a vacation when I get free time but I might have to travel for a few days to reach this kind of place

Thank you and effort is always rewarded so it will be a good thing I think to travel for a few days.
You might enjoy it.

!PIZZA

Yeah I think I gotta give time to myself too

Always a good thing to do 👍

I hope that the electricity problem will be solved. The text is interesting and the images are beautiful. I like 3 and 6 from above :)

Thank you and no, the electricity problem will not be solved soon as we now already have it for a couple of years. It is however said that it could be resolved in 4 or 5 years.
Glad that you appreciated the post.

Uh... I guess it's hard to organize life in those circumstances, I guess it will get better. All the best my friend!

Thank you 👉😊🤞🌞👈

wow, I fell in love with the photos, nature is very wise and does beautiful things on its own.

Thank you and yes, the creation can take care of itself and only a pity how mankind tries to destroy it.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@papilloncharity(3/10) tipped @aiovo (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!