Paper Flower photos

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

Today was rather quick. It felt like the clock has moved much faster than usual and my production rate felt slow also. There are times like this that the thing that I plan for didn't really turn up as expected. I guess that the lack of sleep has affected my motivation to do more and complete te the tasks that I planned for today.

Anyway, to give me a sense of achievement; I edited another photo that I shot a while back.

The subject in this photo is the one that they call the "Paper Flower". It may look like a fresh flower but it feels like paper. It doesn't even age. By the time that flower matures, the petals of the flower acquire the properties of paper.

With the attributes that this flower has, it's like it's frozen in time.

DSC03300-1.jpg

DSC03300-1-2.jpg


Have a great day!