Beau Champ Waterfall - Mauritius

in Amazing Nature3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This waterfall is found nearly at the middle of the longest river in Mauritius - The Grand River South East.

We took a 20 minutes boat ride to reach there...it was quite a scary but unique experience!

The greenery around and the waterfall itself is just wow!

Highly recommended to visit should you travel to Mauritius!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

one day i will have to come here hehe. it's so beautiful

You definitely have to come over my friend! I am sure you will be happy discovering the nature and the food too. We are a mixed culture infact!

Oke mauritius was already but is even more now high on my go-to list!

You have to my friend, disconnect from the busy life and stress...have some nice time here. And anyway...I am here to make your stay amazing! Will guide you to the best spots and attractions of the island!