Amazing Nature Contest - May 2020 - #02-My grandmother and Mother Earth

in Amazing Nature4 years ago


image.png

Post homage to mothers in their day


Hello my friends, did you know that every week our friend @adalger brings us this initiative where the lovers of the earth and the nature can express our deepest feelings of love and gratefulness towards her, for that reason I want to invite you to read about Amazing Nature Contest - May 2020 - #02 where you will be able to find out the guidelines related to the contest and to see the publications of people who share your same interests.



image.png

Yesterday I was reading a very nice message that was sent to my mother at the time, and it said something like this: it is not only a day to celebrate mothers who have their children, but also mothers who adopt, those who look after pets, and I now think of mother earth, she is one of the main ones we must look after and protect.


image.png

Mother Earth provides us with our food, without her we are nothing and we would die if she became sterile. That is why it is immensely urgent that we all do something for the conservation of the planet.


image.png


image.png

These beautiful flowers and fruits are planted in my grandmother's garden, they are chayota, cocoa, cambur and she is taking the lettuce in her hands, from the soil directly to the plate, without any kind of contaminant that damages our organism.


image.png

My grandmother Aura likes to have crops of everything, she grows coriander, sugar cane, milky, has avocados and many plants that serve to cure diseases and many garden plants.

My dad says that since she was born in the country she knows a lot and that's why everything she sows hits her or is born. And I say something else, it will be that my grandmother does it with so much love that together, mother earth and mother grandmother are united so that the best of both parts sprout.


image.png

Let's continue to celebrate our beautiful mothers this week, because one day is not enough. Thank you for your attention and I hope to continue publishing if you'll allow me



fabian.png

Pictures taken with my father's cell phone camera Huawei G7

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

This is such a hearth warmening post.. Thank you so much for the kind words and the reminder of how great and amazing mother nature is and that we all should care a little bit more about how gufted we are with her ^^ The pictures are great. One can directly see how much efford and love was put into that little garden paradise ;)

Plants do need a lot of love and care in order to be able to grow :)