Rare white cluster amaryllis in Japan

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

btanwUoa-IMG_-gsehj0.jpg

Hello I am RYO!

I have a Twitter account! If you follow me I will follow you too!↓

https://twitter.com/ryo_6414?s=09!

I went to the temple to see the rare flowers!

IMG_760an5.jpg

IMG_lpde0x.jpg

It was raining that day but people weren't there, so it was comfortable for me😁

IMG_4mdyb7.jpg

entrance↓
IMG_g6bcot.jpg

IMG_qayni0.jpg

Yes! I went to see cluster amaryllis!↓
IMG_9iov0.jpg

But it's a normal cluster amaryllis
IMG_lnkm80.jpg

IMG_xvxkta.jpg

Yeah! I got it!↓
IMG_i6q1rx.jpg

IMG_m113uc.jpg

What I wanted to see was a colony of white cluster amaryllis!
IMG_24jebu.jpg
White cluster amaryllis is rare, but it is in lot bloom here!
IMG_5oyhyt.jpg

IMG_88msqx.jpg

IMG_gsehj0.jpg

IMG_8pe7bs.jpg
great! beautiful😍😍😍

IMG_yh36d2.jpg

This is a low mountain but the scenery is good
IMG_h8cc1w.jpg

IMG_cjvzlw.jpg

IMG_jjy6dh.jpg

It's raining and this place is hardly famous, so there were no people at all😉

IMG_pnobx9.jpg

IMG_qc7ryw.jpg

IMG_duxek7.jpg

IMG_2ayl6p.jpg

IMG_pkbomf.jpg

IMG_sytsc1.jpg

There is a temple there↓
IMG_5v3v2v.jpg

IMG_35rfvv.jpg
I love it😊

And temple↓
IMG_87fh4v.jpg
It seems like a very new temple.
Most of the shrines and temples in Japan have a history of over 1000 years, so a temple with a short history is very rare!

IMG_d20kat.jpg

IMG_ktvvct.jpg

Wow! The rarest yellow cluster amaryllis!
IMG_s0fstv.jpg

IMG_grui18.jpg
I think it will bring you luck👏👏👏
IMG_8hr9g3.jpg

It's "Nadeshiko"😊↓
IMG_dc1f6p.jpg

IMG_r7ns14.jpg
I'm glad I could see a lot of rare white cluster amaryllis here!

In the previous post, I visited 5 million cluster amaryllis parks!
I'll put the link here👇
https://peakd.com/hive-127788/@ryo-6414/5-million-cluster-amaryllis-in-japan
IMG_20201024_202851.jpg

IMG_20201024_202855.jpg

IMG_20201024_202848.jpg

https://peakd.com/hive-127788/@ryo-6414/5-million-cluster-amaryllis-in-japan

The Hive is now very lively on Twitter! Please join us! We welcome you! My account↓

https://twitter.com/ryo_6414?s=09

Thank you for reading!
Arigatou gozaimashita!

Sort:  

The white cluster amaryllis is so beautiful and amazed me. :-) Wish I were there. Thanks for sharing.

!tan - Please help me tip @ryo-6414 for this beautiful white cluster amaryllis.


Congratulations, @andyjim You Successfully Trended The Post Shared By @ryo-6414.
You Utilized 2/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

TAN Current Market Price : 0.300 HIVE

Thank you! Yeah, this is absolutely beautiful place!
I want you visiting here!😉👍
Thank you for tip!🙏🙏🙏

That's great. A lot of rare flowers here. Thank you for sharing :)

Yeah, they are beautiful😊
Thank you for comment!🙌

Waooo, this so amazing,I love your country is so beautiful.

Oh,When I just hear your music, you did comment my post hahaha😆
Yeah! Thank you for comment!👍

Flowers, photography and region totally stunning, what a lovely place to visit. Thanks for taking us with @ryo-6414

Thank you! Yeah, there is here all them! I love here!
Thank you so much😊

They look slightly different to ours, more wispy ours have large solid petals such a beautiful bloom, thoroughly enjoyed seeing the variety you get.

I did see your flowers photo!
they are very beautiful tropical flowers! especially red one is gorgeous! great!!👍👍👍

What beautiful flowers! I have never seen such!

Thank you! yeah, maybe almost never seen even japanese!
Thank you for comment!🙌

Those are some pretty flowers.
Keep flourishing.

Thank you! Yeah, I hope keep that forever!🙌

Wow! I love it! The place is awesome. Personally I'm in love with all nature environments and this place looks so relaxing and the weather it's so perfect, I like rainy days! There's a flower here that looks like those amaryllis but I'm not sure because it's a whole tree with flowers like this

Thank you!🙌
Yeah! I love rainy day too! I thought amaryllis and rain is perfect collaboration!👍
wow, amaryllis tree? I think that's absolutely beautiful😊🙌

I'm not sure yet but flowers looks like amaryllis maybe I'm wrong or blind haha but I will try to take a photo today !

Alright! If you take that flowers, I will see your post!👍👍👍

Oh I'm realized that it isn't the same flower haha
I took some photos check it out

IMG_20201026_123658-01.jpeg

IMG_20201026_123630-01.jpeg

IMG_20201026_123648.jpg

Wow great!!Thank you for sharing!🙌🙌🙌
Yeah I know! it's similar!
Something like a long tentacle is very similar to a cluster amaryllis!

Do the flowers bloom a lot in your country? It's great with different color types😀

Yes it does bloom a lot here, this flower looks awesome in white but I couldn't find any white flowers in this occasion


Congratulations @ryo-6414, You Earned 1.586 TAN & Curators Made 1.586 TAN.

upme.link


Join CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Join UPMELINK Web Site
TAN Current Market Price : 0.310 HIVE