I Saw The Landslide...

Heyy everyone how are you all i hope all of my dear friends are doing good and they are safe as well and you have enjoyed your weekend.

20230111_102624.jpg

So I was going my mom's house and in that way i saw many things and I enjoyed the whole journey cuz I was very excited to go there. I was eagerly waiting to there cuz the mountains are very tall and scary as well as beautiful.

20230111_102457.jpg
So when I was climbing to the mountains I see this landslide and this was soo epic and stunning in picture may be it is not that much effective but in reality this is mind-blowing Mann...

I go there everytime whenever I go to the my mom's home but the drawback is the climbing is too much.

20230111_101110.jpg
See as I said the mountains looks very dangerous and beautiful and see the height of the mountain even looking these mountains from that much far looks scary so imagine the height of the mountain from the nearest place.

20230111_101146.jpg
This bridge has been made to cross the river, recently, whenever the river comes, it becomes ghostly and it is a bridge looking at the mountains here.

So I hope you enjoyed this blog.

See You Soon.