Amazing Nature - Hilarious #treetuesday

Here is a hilarious tree for #treetuesday by @old-guy-photos
p4180024.jpg
Look at this hilarious tree lol.

p4180025.jpg
This thing was mooning me from a mile away.

20210417_154205.jpg
Now back onto the path. I went into this forest to look for morel mushrooms.

20210418_110817.jpg
I think I might be too early for morels, these maples are barely starting to get their leaves.

20210418_094707.jpg
At least the green grass is full with plenty of flowers everywhere.

20210418_105303.jpg
Here is the Mississippi river with a nice tree breaking up the sky.

20210418_103438.jpg
Here is another tree near a thunderbird effigy mound. You can see a nice little farm off in the distance.

I found no morel mushrooms but the tree views were good.

Happy #treetuesday :-)

Sort:  

This tree has a very interesting shape hahaha. I have not met a more creative tree for this! 😂😂🌳

I have no idea how it even grew that way lol.

Me too. 😂

Adorable scenery☘️.And that hilarious tree made me laugh😅.

Probably the funniest tree I've ever seen.

That tree was pretty great. According to my historical records, you are about one week early for morels 🙂

Yeah I only found false morels, now it is lightly snowing here today so maybe their season will be pushed back to early May this year.

That's true. Everything is late this year.

I can't believe there is snow piling up outside right now, sheesh.

I know! April 18th was supposed to be the last frost date!

Hopefully that one morel near the sidewalk will grow again.

You remember! Yeah that person STILL hasn't moved that mulch pile on their front lawn where I found it. I think grass is even going to start growing on that little hill.

Woww.. I failed to focus. 😂😂😂😂

I did a double take while in the forest.

Brother @sketch.and.jam . That's cool. Did you find mushrooms?

Just a bunch of poisonous ones (false morels)
20210417_160501.jpg

Beautiful. Gyromitra gigas.

I found around 30 of them but I am too scared of the jet fuel hydrazine poison in them to try parboiling and eating them lol.

I think this is not a tree. its a wicked magician casted a spell on somebody!

(beware, maybe that magician is still somewhere around?.. )

Haha they were taking a squat in the wood and the magician turned them into a tree at that moment.

Nice ass!)

I know right lol. How in the world did it grow like this.

Yes, the forms are simply incredible, somehow I'll make a post about it, I have similar photos)

#treetuesday could end up becoming NSFW lol

What does NSFW mean?

Not safe for work

I posted a couple of times with this tag)

Definitely a beatiful female tree! lol
Look at these!! lol

ficalbero.jpg

Albero_pene.jpg

Lol those are pretty bad.

Yeah lol
Nature is awesome!!

That tree is so weird, Lol.
Your photography is very good.

One of the funniest I have ever seen.

Yeah.
It is very beautiful indeed ..

Hahahaha, damn, look at those glutes. This tree could really do with a spank or two.