Today evening time in rural area ||Amazing Nature

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

Hello friends
Good evening all
Nature is a blessing for those who are thirsty for beauty where they can breathe with all their heart. Nature lovers feel thirsty for beauty as they get closer to it. I am also a nature lover. So to satisfy my thirst for beauty, I come to nature at the end of the day.IMG_20201026_184237.jpg

Today I am spending my leisure time sitting on the bank of the river. Then almost the last afternoon. I came out of the house and walked to the river bank. The river water has now almost receded. The water is standing still. A gentle breeze is blowing all around. The light wind has caused a slight current in the river water. The sun has set in the western sky.The red glow of the last afternoon sun has created a golden hue over the water. The environment around the river is illuminated by bright light. The clouds in the sky are chasing the sun.IMG_20201026_193408.jpg
Saying goodbye to the sun for the arrival of the next day. Slowly the evening is coming down. The surrounding environment is calming down. The birds are returning. The wind on the river seems to be constantly rising. I have been feeling these beauties since I was sitting on the river bank.Spending time in the middle of nature. The view of the sun hiding through the gaps in the leaves of the tree looks even more great. Since I am in the village now. I can feel all these beautiful beauties of the village. I am getting a chance to spend time. Every now and then I spend time in the middle of nature in the morning and afternoon. I can feel the beauty in the middle of nature. Spending time in nature is a blessing. I feel lucky at the moment. Because I have the opportunity to spend time in such a nature.IMG_20201026_193418.jpg
Where in the middle of nature, in fact, it is possible to open one's life and breathe freely. I capture all these boundless beauties on my phone and now I am sharing them with you. You too will surely enjoy it and give me some feedback on this.IMG_20201026_183828.jpg
Thanks for visiting & reading my blog.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.io/diyhub!

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!
 3 years ago  

Awesome view ! You are blessed to be able to admire these 😉

Thank you dear @adalger. I'm glad you liked my post and appreciated it.

Hello @sumaiya777!

great photos!
We appreciate your work and your post was manually curated by @tibfox from the DNA team!

Reach us on Discord to learn more about the project!

Thanks for supported & nice compliment.