An amazing element of nature|| The constant calling of Kunobang(Bufo melanostictus) in the dark of night to signal danger.

in Amazing Nature3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Nature Lover Friends!

Hope everybody is having a good day. Friends today I will show you a wonderful element located in nature through my video. Kunobang is constantly calling in the darkness of the night. The only purpose of his constant calling is to understand the danger. That is, natural disasters can predict the organization in nature. They anticipate natural disasters before they occur and seek safe haven to protect themselves.Tonight by the side of the canal I heard some sounds of Kunobang becoming aware. I went there and recorded the sound of Kunobang's melodious calling. In fact, this is how they assure us of survival on this earth. And in this way they have preserved the biodiversity of nature. Then watch the video and enjoy some good moments.

Thanks everybody for visit my vlog.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

We appreciate your work and your post has been manually curated by zoology team (oscurity,nelinoeva) on behalf of Amazing Nature Community. Keep up the good work!

Biologically I understand the song is to attract the female, so much so that everyone says toads have such superior reproductive success that they have the worst courtship system since predators easily capture it by the noise they make! It is an interesting piece of information but where did you get that information from? time ... that is why it matters a lot to place the source bibliography ...

@hive-127788 I saw it next to our canal and it was calling endlessly. As far as I know, it signals danger and warns to stay safe. And that's how they make a big contribution to biodiversity. I love these biodiversity components. Thanks for liking my vlog.