You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun: round 137

in Amazing Nature2 years ago

Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun: round 137

Good day @phortun ☀️

This time it's not Banat😁

There is already a photo of the Drina river flowing through Višegrad... I am visiting Bosnia and Herzegovina, delighted with its natural beauty... it is a mountainous country and very different from my plain... So this time I decided to share with you a part of this beauty...🥰

IMG_20220930_100923.jpg

Sort:  

Every time I see a tilted picture in the challenge, I know it´s from you :D You have your own specific style ;) Interesting capture, thank you!

🤭
I know that most foil fine rave photos....😁
Angles are important to me because that way the center of attention is exactly what I want to photograph...😉

And I break the boredom🤣

Thank you very much @phortun🌸 and welcome ☀️