Natural Beauty

Hello friends #amazingnature, I hope you are all well.

I'm a newcomer to the @amazingnature community, this is my first post in this community.

I am an amateur photographer who likes to capture natural images without any edits in them purely with authenticity.

this time I want to share some photos that I managed to capture some time ago when I went on a trip to the forest with my friends

ffi00516_01.jpg

am5i5900.jpg

I took some photos of a river of flowing water at slow settings on my DSLR camera. I admire the beauty of the rainforest at the tip of the island of Sumatra, Indonesia

the equipment that I use when shooting only uses standard equipment.

am5i5900_01.jpg

jee_6582.jpg

am5i5677.jpg

an appreciation for me to be able to share with you some simple photos of me, hope you like it...