Enjoy the beauty of nature in hometown

Photo_1600138989476.jpg

Nature always keeps beauty. If humans are able to maintain this nature properly, then nature will always show its miracles to humans.

The photo above is one of the proofs where the amazing nature can be enjoyed with the eye. I captured the view of the mountains in the afternoon. The scene was right behind my mother's house.

Our family was very happy when we returned to my mother's house. We enjoyed a paddy field. Egrets playing in the rice fields as you can see in the following photo.

Photo_1600138972093.jpg

Little egrets are found here. Every day we saw the flock of birds foraging there.

Photo_1600138976724.jpg

There are several animals found around my mother's house. I also had time to capture a dragonfly relaxing on the wall of the house.

Photo_1600138985273.jpg

Our mother also planted a lot of plants in her yard. Look! Our areca tree is bearing fruit.

Photo_1600138981148.jpg

My children are the happiest when we are in the village. My two children enjoy climbing coconut trees. As you can see in the following photo:

Photo_1600139305914.jpg

Photo_1600139301573.jpg

If we are in our hometown, then we are never bored to enjoy the natural scenery there. Amazing nature we can view with satisfaction.

Sort:  

Great photo collection. Both landscapes as well as close ups. I am happy to nominate this post to my latest upvote giveaway and you are also more than welcome to join my Appreciate Beauty of Nature photo challenge ;)

Congratulations @teukumukhlis! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 28000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 29000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP