Amazing Nature | The View Of The Sky In The Easter Sunday

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

Happy Easter Sunday

Good day everyone! by the way Happy Easter Sunday to all of you. Today I wanted to share with you some of my photographs of the beautiful sky and clouds on Easter Sunday day. I captured all of those photographs today in the afternoon before the sun goes down. Every afternoon I went to our rooftop and looked looking up to the sky and I saw the beautiful and so peaceful sky and of course I take my chances to captured them using my phone. Down below you can see the results and I hope you like them.

Happy Easter Sunday


Camera: Taken by Realme 5 Pro
Category: Nature Photography
Location: Antipolo, Philippines
Date Taken: April 04, 2021

Thanks For Visiting My Blog I appreciate Your Precious Time!

Sort:  

Amazing photos dude! Such clear sky!

Thanks, man yesterday we have a beautiful day.