You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun: round 85

in Amazing Nature โ€ข 3 years ago

Have the autumnal days just begun in Europe, @phortun? There's nothing better than spending time outdoors now. ๐Ÿ˜‰

When things are getting back to normal here, I'm busy driving back to the countryside to visit my parents. As I was driving to Hoi An this morning, I saw some beautiful scenery that I couldn't resist stopping for a picture.

image.png

Sort: ย 

Wow, a great mirror photo. Was it the ricefield?

I guess it's a grass field, girl. Nรณ hฦกi bแป‹ thแบฅp nรชn รบng nฦฐแป›c lแบกi nแบฟu mฦฐa to

ร€ ra vแบญy, t tฦฐแปŸng lร  ruแป™ng lรบa bแป‹ ngแบญp thรฌ lแบกi khแป• bร  cรฒn mรฌnh

Yes, autumn is already here :) Unusually warm so far but definitely here :) Thanks for your beautiful entry Trang, I love the reflection. Very nice and peaceful shot. Also, as always, thanks for all great and inspiring engagement in this round, I am sure the other participants appreciate it :) I do for sure.