El magnolio ese viejo amigo- The magnolia tree that old friend

in Amazing Nature4 years ago

El magnolio ese viejo amigo / The magnolia tree that old friend

IMG_2115 copia.jpg

El magnolio es un árbol que florece este mes de julio y adorna nuestros parques.

Hoy os dejo todo el ciclo vital desde las flores a las semillas.
Espero que disfrutéis.

Magnolia is a tree that blooms this month in July and adorns our parks. Today I leave you the entire life cycle from flowers to seeds. I hope you enjoy.

IMG_2101 copia.jpg

Se viste con sus mejores galas lleno de flores blancas y aromáticas. Las flores son grandes y carnosas, de un blanco inmaculado. Algunas abiertas y sus pistilos ya caídos.
It is dressed in its best finery full of white and aromatic flowers. The flowers are large and fleshy, immaculate white. Some open and their pistils already fallen.

IMG_2111 copia.jpg

Otras como pequeños capullos de mariposas prietos y cerrados.
Others like small tight and closed butterfly cocoons.

IMG_2064 copia.jpg

Este árbol originario de Estados Unidos es común en mi tierra aquí son grandes y he leído que su crecimiento es lento, así que supongo que tendrán muchos años, estos en especial los conozco de toda la vida así que son más viejos que yo.
This tree originating in the United States is common in my land here they are large and I have read that their growth is slow, so I suppose they will be many years old, especially these I have known all my life so they are older than me.

IMG_0822 copia.jpg
.
IMG_2668 copia.jpg

Hoy veremos sus flores de como nacen a como mueren, todo su proceso gracias a que él siempre me ha llamado la atención, por su envergadura, sus flores blancas y porque le veo casi a diario en mis paseos.
Today we will see his flowers from how they are born to how they die, his entire process thanks to the fact that he has always caught my attention, for his size, his white flowers and because I see him almost daily on my walks.

IMG_2666 copia.jpg
.
IMG_2149 copia.jpg
.
IMG_2665 copia.jpg
.
IMG_2107 copia.jpg

IMG_2079 copia.jpg
.
IMG_2070 copia.jpg

Estas fotografías son de este domingo en pleno brote de flores
These photographs are of this Sunday in full flower bud

IMG_2106 copia.jpg

Estos son sus semillas en el mes de octubre, parecen algo extraño con su rojo intenso apareciendo.
These are its seeds in the month of October, they seem somewhat strange with their intense red appearing

IMG_7604.jpg

IMG_7607.jpg

IMG_7606.jpg

Esta entrada es para el día del árbol de nuestro amigo @old-guy-photos #treetuesday
This entry is for our friend's tree day @old-guy-photos #treetuesday

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 13 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
6

Great flower !!! Nice photos! Thank!