A walk in the skirts of the Balkans.

in Amazing Nature2 years ago

Hello group, I want to share with you a collection of photos in different places in Bulgaria. I love the Balkans, forests, fields, forests and animals. That is why in every free minute and convenient moment for traveling I try to use my time to the fullest. Views like this are significant enough for me to charge me with new strength and positive emotions to keep working all week and be effective. You know the noise of the city, traffic, stress all this is missing in the woods. Here time just stopped, only hear the noise of the leaves by the wind and chirping of birds.

img_0.4765725943409744.jpg

img_0.9920483602303076.jpg

Necessarily due to the high temperatures and altitude, one must recharge with enough water and comfortable shoes for all obstacles along the way. High current is not a good idea 😀 I say it as a joke, but also seriously. Sports equipment and shoes are required. And at some point you may be tempted by the idea of ​​throwing yourself on a meadow and admiring the view from there from the ground, a really nice feeling.

img_0.2315690980484054.jpg

Necessarily due to the high temperatures and altitude, one must recharge with enough water and comfortable shoes for all obstacles along the way. High current is not a good idea 😀 I say it as a joke, but also seriously. Sports equipment and shoes are required. And at some point you may be tempted by the idea of ​​throwing yourself on a meadow and admiring the view from there from the ground, a really nice feeling.

img_0.9971794528264021.jpg

Maybe I say it in every post if some read my post to end, but I've always maintained that it is better guy to give his time to this type of tourism and walk than nightlife example, or simply just ostaryavam.Ili animals in the forest speak the language, do not know.

img_0.9333916087409457.jpg

img_0.06655652307802022.jpg

img_0.4528741604053093.jpg

img_0.22175494046738992.jpg

Slightly abandoned and desolate houses for balance. Beautiful and sad at the same time. Well, friends, I'm thinking of leaving you for now and wishing you good luck. I hope you find my short post interesting and if I will be happy for your comments. Be healthy!

img_0.7379744100967955.jpg

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you 💕

Hey there :) These are very nice natural shots and I like the write up too, definitely something I can relate to ;) It will be my pleasure to feature this great post of yours in my next upvote giveaway for more visbility. Keep up the good work! Cheers from a fellow nature lover :)

Echo, I'm very happy for the positive comment! This will motivate me for many more shots! Returns to follow and cheers!

We appreciate your work and your publication has been hand selected by the geography curation team on behalf of the Amazing Nature Community. Keep up the good work!

Thank you, your assessment means a lot to me!

Dear @viviyan, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really helpful and you could make a difference.
Thank you!