The atmosphere of the fishing boat harbor during recess

in Amazing Nature3 years ago (edited)

I walked towards a place that I had wanted for a long time, but did not materialize due to unfavorable conditions. When I got there I was surprised by a sound that was quite noisy for me to hear, the fishermen who numbered very much were talking to other fishermen. Their voices were very loud, I could clearly hear them there, maybe they were used to being at sea, because the wind was so strong that their words had to be high so that other people could hear them.

I was there for more than an hour to see their activities during recess, lots of jokes and laughter from them. Unfortunately I didn't dare to take their picture, because I'm a newcomer and don't want me to disturb them.

They always look at me like they have something to ask, but I don't mind it, I try to point the camera in a direction that's a good sight for me to share here.

Maybe they will think of me as a journalist or as a crazy person, haha how heartless it is if they think of me as a crazy person.

Below are some photos that I took there, and it looks so beautiful the scenery there, this is something I always wanted.

mg1.jpeg

The clear sky makes me even more excited to be there, I can find or shoot the bright sky light.

mg2.jpeg

The appearance or object that I saw was also included in the supporting category, because I saw behind the river there was a large and tall chimney, which emitted fire. Maybe it's for the oil project, maybe in the future I can go to that place, if allowed I will go there soon.

mg3.jpeg

I saw many boats parked neatly there, this is a vehicle for fishermen who want to fish in the sea.

The ship is the same as the general vehicle, many versions and different shapes, the bright colors on the ship may be very beautiful when viewed in the middle of the ocean. Unfortunately I do not dare to go to the middle of the ocean, I want to know the life there.

mg4.jpeg

Below is the entrance for the fishermen to get to the boat they are riding, maybe this route is very old and looks very dirty there.

mg5.jpeg

I took a sneak peek at the activity of the people there in the driveway, I saw they were chatting, and I didn't want to know.

mg6.jpeg

The blue sky makes the atmosphere more lively, and coupled with sea water. It seemed like the water was receding, because I saw the tide line on the stone wall on the opposite side.

It seems if I was there at high tide, maybe the view would be more perfect or vice versa.

mg7.jpeg

Wait, wait I see a small boat moving in front of me, oh it's so beautiful, I was nervous when I took it, I think it's like the photos I see in magazines, haha that's ridiculous but I'm happy about this.

mg8.jpeg

On the other hand, I saw a boat that was parked in a mess, I don't know why, maybe the fishermen there were under a lot of stress so their boats fell apart like this. Or also they first park the boat neatly at high tide and then get messy when the water recedes, I don't know.

mg9.jpeg

I don't know when they will return to their activities, because I dare not ask them.

What is certain is that I get what I want from the atmosphere in this harbor, getting bright light from nature with a beach atmosphere, this is a good story and experience for me and all of you.

Keep following my next story, I will try for a better and more beautiful place in the future, because sharing stories with each other is the best thing for knowledge and understanding.

I use a Smartphone camera from Vivo which has a 32 megapixel camera capacity

If you like this post please Upvote, and if you have any questions or criticism please leave your comments below.

If you have the opportunity, see you in the next post.

Related and latest posts from me :

Tiring journey but many beautiful memories saved

Tranquility from Nature

The characteristics of nature are always irreplaceable

The charm of beautiful nature can raise the spirit while on the move

Objects of beauty from nature | Flower Rays

®xoxois

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.