[Es-En] Cómo hacer un Traje de Baño Multiforma DIY The Multiform Swimwear

in NeedleWorkMonday4 years ago
Buen inicio de semana gente Hive, hoy tenemos otro @needleworkmonday, esta es una comunidad que apoya a todos los hivers que hacemos manualidades con hilo y aguja, semanalmente mediante un sorteo delegan hive power al ganador. Es una comunidad donde encuentras constancia, disciplina y mucha motivación, así que no duden en unirse.
Good beginning of the week Hive people, today we have another @needleworkmonday, this is a community that supports all the hivers that make crafts with thread and needle, weekly by a roulette draw they delegate hive power to the winner. It is a community where you find constancy, discipline and a lot of motivation, so don't hesitate to join.

5.png


Sobre el proyecto de hoy vamos hacer un traje de baño multiforma, lo puedes usar en el agua, para hacer deporte o ir al trabajo y luego en una salida con amigos. Es realmente simple de hacer sólo necesitas los siguientes materiales: tela lycra, elástica hilo, tijeras y aguja.
About today's project we are going to make a multiform swimsuit, you can use it in the water, for sport or to go to work and then on an outing with friends. It's really simple to make, you just need the following materials: lycra, elastic thread, scissors and needle.

3.png


Para el patrón usa de referencia una panty, la que mejor te quede y para la parte del pecho son dos tiras de forma triangular, la medida es dos veces el largo de tu talle delantero, es decir, desde el final de tu cuello, bajando por la curva del busto hasta la cintura.Vamos a coser la panty, recuerda añadir una tela suave elástica en la entrepierna, cosemos la elástica en la cintura para darle mayor flexibilidad y ajuste, luego con puntadas decorativas hacemos el dobladillo de las piernas y para la el top también.
For the pattern use a panty as reference, the one that fits better and for the chest cut two strips of triangular shape, the measure is twice the length of your front waist, that is, from the end of your neck, down the curve of the bust until the waist, we will sew the panty, remember to add a soft elastic fabric in the crotch. Sew the elastic in the waist to give more flexibility and adjustment, then with decorative stitches make the hem of the legs and the top too.

1.png

Finalmente unimos el top con la panty y ya está listo nuestro traje de baño multiformas, lo genial de esto es que tienes más de 5 modelos de top, lo puedes usar con brasier y divertirte ajustandolo, la creatividad es libre.
Finally we join the top with the panty and our multiform swimwear is ready, the great thing about this is that you have more than 5 models of top, you can use it with a bra and have fun adjusting it, creativity is free.

4.png

Sigamos creativos en casa, etiquetame si haces el traje de baño multiformas o cualquiera de los otros tutoriales que encuentras en mi blog. Las fotos fueron hechas con el tlf Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro y editadas con Canvas. Muchas gracias gente HIVE y recuerden visitar @needleworkmonday.
Stay creative at home, tag me if you make the multiform swimwear or any of the other DIY that you find in my blog. The photos were made Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro and edited with Canva. Thanks HIVE people and remember check @needleworkmonday.

[Es-En]Como Hacer un Bolso desde una Chaqueta DIY a Bag from a Jacket - [Es-En]Cómo Hacer una Rosa con Cinta DIY Rose with Ribbon


AFRIKA

Sort:  

You got very finesse talent for handmade clothes

This post has been appreciated and featured in daily rewards for quality content. Keep up the good work

Thank You , You are incredible, thanks for your work.

How nice and elegant! It reminds me of old movie Stars, wearing similar ones!You did great job!

Oh My god, thanks, you are so nice.

This is a very beautiful multiform swim piece. I love how you can wear it in the pool or even on a night out with friends. The material and the color is so pretty. Do you create your own designs for your clothing? I am very impressed with your work. It definitely motivates me as a beginner sewer.

Thanks so much for sharing this week and also for the love you give to the community. Your gratitude is very much appreciated ~ 💜

Oh yes! I desing on paper but most of the time I listen the fabric hahahah. It tells me in what it wants to become 😂. Thank You for all the support, I hope seeing your sewing. Thanks again.

Haha!! Love it! Wow you are so talented that's really amazing skills you have. I will be learning a lot from you ;)

You're very welcome. My favorite and most comfortable needle craft is crocheting. My mother started teaching my daughter and I how to sew last year. We haven't been able to get together with her to do any more but I am hoping sometime this Fall we can get back to it and I will definitely share it. I am also learning how to knit as well. My mother just told me she wants me to learn some cross-stitch work too lol. Looks like I'll be busy once I start up again.

What a lovely story, I'll be waiting for all that.

Thank you ~

Hey what is your discord ID? I want to send you a friends request. Also I wanted to invite you onto the NeedleWorkMonday server ;)

Afrikablr #5652 find me there, thanks.

Great invite sent! Thank you :)

Beautiful

Thanks.

How long have you been designing things? Good work, I really like it.

Around 4-5 years. Thanks.

 4 years ago  

Muy buena idea, felicitaciones!

Gracias 🥰

Hermoso y prolijo. Te felicito, me encantó.

Muchas gracias. Que alegría me da tu comentario.