You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NeedleWork Your Jewelry for Mother’s Day - Earrings Accomplished!

in NeedleWorkMonday2 years ago

Hey Crosheille

These are so gorgeous, I love the shade of pink you used (I would actually wear these and I don't do pink very often so it says a lot about how much I love them), I really commend you on doing such small stitchwork, I think it would intimidate me lol. Wishing you all the luck to get the other sets done in time, if I find hoops I'll totally buy them to make some of these, Lory thinks they are gorgeous too, so will have to make her a set as well.

Thank you for the inspiration

Sort:  

Oh wow that's so cool you would even wear these pink ones. Thanks so much for this comment it's very encouraging. If you make some please share with us I would love to see them. Oh nice, please tell Lory I'm glad she liked them too! 😃