You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Egg Pockets - WIP Continued…

in NeedleWorkMonday2 years ago

I'm glad to always see your progress with your eggpron WIP because I believe it's not always easy on you to have read through other people's work, take care of children and other family stuff, and then still have time and energy to be working along in achieving your eggpron WIP. Indeed, you're always a mother, and special thanks for celebrating with me a few days ago.

Sort:  

I appreciate that. It's definitely a challenge at times but also so much fun and that's what keeps me going. I think I would be so bored if I didn't have a lot to do :D

Thanks for the visit ~

That's nice of you boss and I think I'll have to agree with being busy in the community because the more you go through other people's work, the more experience you become.

That’s a very good point and so true. 😉

You're welcome, boss.