Sort:  

i like...you are really getting into this hive thing yeah...i am proud. keep it up

You have been very supportive ever since I joined this platform. Thank you very much and I will keep doing my quota to contribute meaningfully to Hive

Love it! And the criss cross at the back is really cute. Well done 👏

Thank you. I'm glad you like it

I couldn't have imagined a crochet top being this cute. 😁 Nice work!

Thank you!

very creative my friend .. I like it.

Thank you ❤️

Hi @blezyn, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rem-steem!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

Wow very cute!! I love that you incorporated the Hive logo. Very nice work and it looks so cute on you :)

I also love the criss cross design in the back. Thanks for sharing ~

I have been thinking of what graphgan to make and the hive logo just seems like the best. I'm glad you like it. Thank you for your comment

You’re welcome ~

Really love the design, I've got a friend who's into crocheting she's going to love checking this out.

I hope she likes it too. Thank you very much

This is awesome... Nice crochet design of Hive by the way...

By the way, I am @starstrings01 and I've chosen this post for 70% curation in Hive Cross Culture's curation project.
• You will receive a percentage of the rewards from our curation post.
• And this post would be featured in our next weekly digest article.

Hive Cross culture is a community for conversation about culture. This can be national, local, community, or personal culture, subculture or your ideas about culture, language posts etc. We also invite and support bilingual posts, and are searching for ways to support and grow the local communities on Hive. Come join us in our discord chat if you are interested!

Thank you for your support ❤️

Excellent

Thank you

very nice work. Having crochet before, I know how stressful getting that hive logo was. Keep up the good work.

Yeah it did take a while to finish. Thank you for your comment ❤️

Hello @blezyn! Your post was selected by our staff on behalf of the OCD Community Incubation Program and has received an OCD upvote! Congratulations!!! Please keep sharing these quality posts :)

Written by @crosheille for the NeedleWorkMonday Community ~

Thank you for your support

Wow, it seems simple to make but came out looking fantastic!

This is very creative. You are talented my dear. Keep it up, I am proud of you

This is beautiful. Looks perfectly cute on you.

Keep it up babes