A gift for you / Un obsequio para ti [ENG-ESP]

InShot_20210818_165927355.jpg

A client asked me to order 2 Bralette to enjoy the promotion that I have this month of 50% discount. We coordinated the meeting to take measurements, taking into account that each garment was customized.

Una clienta me pidió un encargo de 2 Bralette para así disfrutar de la promoción que tengo este mes del 50% de descuento. Coordinamos el encuentro para la toma de medidas, tomando en cuenta que cada prenda la realizó personalizada.

InShot_20210818_170051064.jpg

Bust contour, base of the garment that would be below the breasts and bust height.

Contorno de busto, base de la prenda que sería por debajo de los senos y altura de busto.

InShot_20210818_170034345.jpg

A day later, her boyfriend @mundomanaure writes me and tells me that he wants to give a gift to his girlfriend because she has a birthday in a few days, that the order she had made me, he was going to pay for it and not to tell her anything.

Al pasar un día me escribe su novio @mundomanaure y me comenta que quiere hacerle un regalo a su novia ya que cumpleaños en poco días, que el encargo que me había realizado ella, el lo iba a pagar y que no le dijera nada.

InShot_20210818_170002957.jpg

This really fills me with joy, since I participated with my garments on that special day, that makes me even more enthusiastic to elaborate the pieces with love and affection, adding details that make the garment different.

Realmente esto me llena de alegría, ya que participe mediante mis prendas en ese día especial, eso me entusiasmo aún más a elaborar las piezas con cariño y amor agregándole detalles que hacen a la prenda diferente.

InShot_20210818_170117620.jpg

May the good moments continue and even more that the universe allows me to participate in them and fill my clients with joy. Thank you for reading the photos are of my authorship and I made the translation through deelp.com.

Que continúen los buenos momentos y aún más que el universo me permita participar en ellos y llenar de alegría a mis clientas. Gracias por leerme las fotos son de mi autoría y realice la traducción mediante deelp.com