[ENG-ESP] WIP Culminating a cute mesh panty project / WIPCulminando un lindo proyecto de panties de malla

in NeedleWorkMonday2 years ago (edited)

InShot_20220825_093615980.jpg

InShot_20220825_093550068.jpg

Hello happy day my dear community, I hope you are very well. I had to organize my workplace and in that I realized that I have several unfinished projects, this is because I am very anxious hehehehe and I usually imagine many projects so I start cutting them and even advance bastiando or cooking, but as I usually get distracted, I abandon the project and start with another, I know it is something I have to improve and I'm working for that.

Hola feliz día mi querida comunidad, espero y estén muy bien. Me correspondió organizar mi lugar de trabajo y en eso me di cuenta que tengo varios proyectos sin culminar, esto se debe s que soy muy ansiosa jejeje y suelo imaginarme muchas proyectos por lo que inicio cortandolos e incluso avanzo bastiando o cociendo, pero como suelo distraerme, abandono el proyecto e inicio con otro, lo sé es algo que tengo que mejorar y estoy trabajando para eso.




IMG_20220824_192545.jpg

IMG_20220824_192808.jpg

That's why I decided to continue with these beautiful panties, they are made of mesh fabric and the coolest thing is that they are plus sizes, in my country Venezuela our bodies are very curvy so I decided to create for our beautiful women a garment that provides comfort and at the same time make them feel beautiful and sensual.

Por eso decidí continuar con estas hermosas panties, son elaboradas en tela de malla y lo más cool es que son tallas plus, en mi país Venezuela nuestros cuerpos son con muchas curvas entonces decidí crear para nuestras bellas mujeres una prenda que le brinde comodidad y a su vez que se sientas bellas y sensuales.




IMG_20220824_193514.jpg

They are high-waisted panties with a classic cut, they were already joined the front with the back and reinforcement, I continued placing the bias around the edge and then join the sides, to finish I added a nice bow as decoration. I hope you liked it, the photos are my own and I made the translation with Deelp.com.

Son panties de talle alto con un corte clásico, ya estaban unidas la parte delantera con posterior y refuerzo, continúe colocándole el sesgo por todo el borde para luego juntar las por los laterales, para finalizar le agregué un lindo lazo como decoración. Espero que les halla gustado, las fotos son de mi autoría y realice la traducción con Deelp.com

IMG_20220824_195501.jpg

InShot_20220131_085349891.jpg

Facebook

Instagram

Sort:  

Fabuloso, he querido empezar hacerlas pero no se si con elástica ¿Tú que opinas?

Si claro, es factible yo las e hecho con algodón y elástica

Muy bien que vayas culminando tus proyectos, exitos

Muchas gracias, siii la idea es culminarlos todos jejejeje

Cuando nos apasiona algo, queremos estar iniciando proyectos y pasando a otros sin completar el anterior, pienso que eso nos caracteriza como artista, ya tocará el momento de volver a los proyectos pendientes.

Me encanta la panty, amo el color negro y que tenga corte alto sería perfecta para mí.

Gracias por compartir tu contenido creativo con nosotros.

Saludos

Si estoy totalmente de acuerdo contigo, ya pronto les muestro otros proyectos que e culminado, muchas gracias por leerme

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @semarekha & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Congratulations @caribayarte! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 200 comments.
Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Muy bien. Gran trabajo. Nunca he trabajando este material, gracias por compartir.

Muchas gracias por leerme, este material es muy cómodo

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Discord

Wow it's beautiful, I love it, I congratulate you on your goal.