You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Needlework Your Barbie Contest Winner’s Announced - Featured Posts #162

Good morning to all the beautiful family of needleworkmonday, what a nice surprise to see so many beautiful people who participated in this contest, excellent work very well done. I loved this contest and I can't wait for another one that challenges us to put our creativity and our competitive instinct to a million.

How nice to see the effort you put into your publications and how through them we get to know each other a little better.

Congratulations to the winners, I'm sure it wasn't easy to choose among so much talent, I adored @Kattycrochet's dress, elegant and very well elaborated, congratulations my friend. I hope you have a happy week and I love you all very much.