You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Needlework Your Barbie Contest Winner’s Announced - Featured Posts #162

🥳 Felicidades. Todas las entradas estuvieron geniales y comprendo lo difícil que debe haber sido la selección de los 5to, 4to, 3er, 2do y los premios especiales. Ya que escoger la entrada ganadora no tenía pérdida. @tibaire conmovió con su proyecto hasta lo más profundo de mi ser. No sé si pueden imaginar la cara de mi mamá cuando le mostré su post.
Ella está ahora aquí con nosotras, sus hijas, pero prometió que al llegar a su casa en enero nos enviará la fotografía de una de las muñecas de tusa de maíz que aún conserva.

De todo corazón me complace saber que su muñeca ha logrado el primer lugar. ¡Felicidades!

Igualmente para todos las que participaron. @crosheille mil gracias de nuevo por promover mediante los concursos; además del arte de la costura, excelentes lazos de hermandad entre los miembros de la comunidad. Vengo de leer el post más reciente de la ganadora y estoy emocionada por ellas.

Nos estaremos leyendo próximamente en nuestros acostumbrados post de la semana. Saludos desde mi linda Venezuela 🇻🇪

🤶🏾🤶🏻🤶🏿

🥳 Congratulations. All the entries were great and I understand how difficult it must have been to select the 5th, 4th, 3rd, 2nd and special awards. Since picking the winning entry was a no brainer. @tibaire touched me to my core with his project. I don't know if you can imagine my mom's face when I showed her her post.
She is now here with us, her daughters, but she promised that when she gets home in January she will send us a picture of one of the tusa de maíz dolls she still has.

From the bottom of my heart I am very pleased to know that her doll has won first place. Congratulations!

Congratulations to all who participated. @crosheille thank you again for promoting through the contests; in addition to the art of sewing, excellent bonds of brotherhood among the members of the community. I just read the most recent post of the winner and I am thrilled for them.

We will be reading each other soon in our usual post of the week. Greetings from my beautiful Venezuela 🇻🇪

Sort:  

Thank you very much @creacioneslelys.

I would love to see your mom's doll!!! imagining that she has had it for a long time creates a lot of tenderness for me. Send her a big hug from me.


Muchas gracias @creacioneslelys.

Me encantaría ver la muñeca de tu mamá!!! imaginarme que la tiene desde hace tiempo me crea mucha ternura. Mandale un gran abrazo de mi parte.

Con mucho gusto. Al tener la fotografía te la enviaré por este medio. Saludos.

What a beautiful comment @creacioneslelys! It's always a pleasure and joy putting things together like this that will help bring us all together even more. ♥️