Sort: ย 

I already have it in mind now. Actually, there are a lot of ideas but the problem now is how I'm gonna execute them. ๐Ÿ˜… I am stacked with orders now but good thing there's more time to do my entry for this contest.

ย last yearย ย 

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Well I sure hope youโ€™re able to find time to execute these ideas because now I want to see them!! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ˜œ

I'm getting thrilled too.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ I just hope I can make them before it fades on my mind. Lol๐Ÿคฃ this brainy keeps on popping new ideas that some of them were gone before I even started. If only our hands is as fast as how our brains generate new ideas.

ย last yearย ย 

Hahaha I know what you mean. If that were the case we'd be able to post a lot more needlework. ๐Ÿ˜…

We could possibly open a boutique for all we made and posted here. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜…

ย last yearย ย 

So true!!! ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜†