You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I need your help dear needleworkes

in NeedleWorkMonday4 years ago

You already know how I feel about this project per our previous conversation. I love it even more now seeing it in this light alongside your other artworks. You are truly artistic in many ways. I really love how you express your thoughts through your artwork!

I’m excited to see what kind of response you receive and what kinds of writings and photos you get to help with this project. Thanks again for including your friends in NeedleWorkMonday! ❤️

I’ll be thinking about what to send ~

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

I am so happy that you support this project and naturally I love to receive compliments (blushing 😍) as I am always in doubt if the things I do are good and worthy. I am also excited to read about our collective experience in this strange time. @lauramica thought about posting her contributions and I love the idea... (only if someone wants to share it in public - no pressure - I also love if it stays secret as a mail)
Looking so forward to your contribution 😍