DESIGNING & SEWING LONG MAXI ANKARA GOWN STYLE 👗✂️

A+ Gallery_168.jpg

Hey lovelies
Welcome to my blog
It's your favorite girl @debbie-ese
IMG_20200607_100313_9.jpg
The beauty that comes with Ankara fabrics cannot but be overemphasized and as it has been noted by lots of fashion lovers it is a genre of fabrics that have come to stay. A lot of possible classy styles can be created with Ankara fabrics and as a woman that wants to look good and stylish always you need to keep up with the trends and check out trendy designs such as an Ankara Maxi Gown.
IMG_20200607_100332_8.jpg
The important factor in choosing any style is comfortability. In my opinion, it is quite preposterous to wear an outfit that is too tight, itchy or not making you feel comfortable. The essence of wearing the dress is defeated. I don't mean to speak rashly to our celebrities and fashion icons who wear certain dresses to sell their crafts or to entertain us.
IMG_20200607_100507_4.jpg

IMG_20200607_100445_3.jpg
Ankara Maxi Gown is undoubtedly one of the most popular simple and elegant gowns for women. It makes women look elegant in a simple design, free and easy to wear - that's the reason it is mostly worn by pregnant women. The simplicity that comes with the gown is what makes it a perfect fit and a must-have for all fashionable young ladies and women.
IMG_20200607_100727_8.jpg

IMG_20200607_100722_4.jpg

The Ankara Maxi Gown is also easy to sew. It's a simple style and it takes few hours to complete the designing, cutting of the pieces and joining.

IMG_20200613_141750_6.jpg

Thank you for your time lovelies.
The post is originally written by me 💕@debbie-ese💕

20200509_195027_0000.png

Your comments, criticism and votes are highly appreciated.
Sort:  

This is a beautiful dress. I also love the pink head covering you wear in the photos. I have crocheted similar items. Keep sharing your creativity! !BBH

Thanks for the sweet words. I really appreciate it.

I also love the pink head covering you wear in the photos

Aww.. Thanks. It's mostly called hair net here. I have different colors of it.

Regards!

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Thank you ❤️

The dress is really lovely. The Stone
you added also made it more beautiful.

I feel like while comfort in wearing a dress is a necessity for everyone. People find comfort in difference ways. Personally for me comfort depends sometimes on the fabric and what suits my body.
I've always loved maxi dress but it's not something I can comfortably rock.

Yes, I agree with you. We all have our different views of comfort. You seem like you are a lover of fitted outfits, yh?

Yes, I prefer it fitted

Congratulations @debbie-ese! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 comments.
Your next target is to reach 400 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!