BLUSA MARGARITEÑA / MARGARITEÑA BLOUSE. ESP- ENG.

in NeedleWorkMonday2 years ago

Rosas de papel Paper Roses.png


Hola querida comunidad Hive! Qué bueno poder compartir con ustedes después de unas cuantas semanas de vacaciones.

Hello dear Hive community! Nice to be able to share with you after a few weeks of vacation.

Antes de irme de viaje confeccioné esta hermosa blusa margariteña. En el evento al que iba debía representar mediante un desfile a mi estado. Así que prontamente fui por los materiales luego de investigar bien cuál era la vestimenta típica de las mujeres en Margarita. Aquí te describo los materiales que necesité y como la hice. Esta blusa se puede hacer de muchos colores y quedan hermosas.

Before leaving on my trip I made this beautiful blouse from Margarita. At the event I was going to, I had to represent my state through a parade. So I promptly went for the materials after researching well what was the typical dress of women in Margarita. Here I describe the materials I needed and how I made it. This blouse can be made in many colors and it looks beautiful.

IMG-20220820-WA0017.jpg

Materiales:
1 ½ de tela de Popelina Blanca
½ de Blonda blanca
Elástico
Hilo blanco
Máquina de coser, ajugas, tijeras y metro.

Materials:
1 ½ of white poplin fabric
½ of white lace
Elastic
White thread
Sewing machine, needle nose, scissors and tape measure.

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-19 at 4.16.48 PM.jpeg

PASOS PARA LA ELABORACIÓN:

Busqué una blusa parecida que me funcionaba como patrón. La coloqué sobre la popelina blanca y corté dos piezas de esta.

STEPS FOR THE ELABORATION:

I looked for a similar blouse that worked for me as a pattern. I placed it over the white poplin and cut two pieces out of it.

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-19 at 4.16.50 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-19 at 4.16.51 PM.jpeg

Corté también un rectángulo de ancho de 22 centímetros por 70 de largo que serán el faralao. De esta pieza corté tanto en popelina como en blonda.

I also cut a rectangle 22 centimeters wide by 70 centimeters long that will be the faralao. From this piece I cut both poplin and lace.

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-19 at 4.16.51 PM (1).jpeg

Uní los costados de la blusa. Con costura recta. Haciendo una costura doble.

I joined the sides of the blouse. With a straight seam. Making a double seam.

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-19 at 4.16.53 PM (2).jpeg

Arregle las sisas. Me aseguré que me quedara bien midiéndola varias veces.

I fixed the armholes. I made sure it fit by measuring it several times.

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-19 at 4.17.03 PM (1).jpeg

Hice la solapa que queda de frente colocando el elástico y ajustándolo a la medida precisa hasta que pudiera cerrar.

I made the front flap by placing the elastic and adjusting it to the precise size until it could close.

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-19 at 4.17.03 PM (2).jpeg

Hice el ruedo de la blusa con costura recta. Hay momentos que hago costura mayormente para mis hijas o mis sobrinas, pero poco para mí, pero me gustó mucho como quedó y pude llevarla con mucho orgullo.

I made the hem of the blouse with a straight seam. There are times when I sew mostly for my daughters or my nieces, but not much for myself, but I really liked the way it turned out and I could wear it with pride.

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-19 at 4.17.04 PM (1).jpeg


Gracias por visitar mi blog (2).png

Todas las fotos son con el equipo Redmi 9 A, la edición con Canva y el traductor es Deelp.

All photos are with the Redmi 9 A device, editing with Canva and the translator is Deelp.

Sort:  

I've always liked white clothing with lace. It stands for purity and class to me.😍

gracias por tu apreciación. saludos

Nice dress

gracias amiga.

Una confección muy prolija y queda hermosa, gracias por compartir

gracias a ti por comentar, saludos.

Éste estilo de blusas es muy bonito, pueden usarse para cualquier ocasión. Lograste un lindo efecto con el encaje, lo hace ver elegante, hermoso trabajo!

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @rezoanulvibes & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Lovely top!