Hongos bordados en Punto de Cruz/ Cross Stitch Embroidered Mushroomn. ESP- ENG

in NeedleWorkMonday2 years ago

HONGOS BORDADOS EN PUNTO DE CRUZ.png


Hola querida Comunidad, espero estén bien. En esta semana quiero hacer una guarda para una pequeña cortina que tengo en mente. Pero inicié por este primer avance del trabajo, bordando una guarda.

Hello dear Community, I hope you are well. In this week I want to make a guard for a small curtain that I have in mind. But I started by this first advance of the work, embroidering a guard.

Aún estoy en la primera parte del proyecto, pero quería mostrarles cómo voy avanzando.

I'm still in the first part of the project, but I wanted to show you how I'm progressing.

En esta primera parte, te comento como estoy haciendo el bordado y los materiales que utilizo.

In this first part, I will tell you how I am doing the embroidery and the materials I am using.

Materiales:

Tela Aida o de punto de Cruz
Madejas de bordar con los colores necesarios
Tijeras y aguja
Tambor de bordar

Materials:

Aida or cross stitch fabric
Skeins of embroidery fabric with the necessary colors
Scissors and needle
Embroidery drum

image.png

Procedimiento:

En primer lugar preparo la tela en el tambor de bordar.
Utilicé este patrón de unos pequeños hongos que parecen casitas sobre un pasto verde.

Procedure:

First I prepare the fabric on the embroidery drum. I used this pattern of small mushrooms that look like little houses on green grass.

image.png

Para iniciar el bordado, siempre busco un punto que me haga más fácil el resto, así que bordé el pasto verde primero-

To start the embroidery, I always look for a stitch that will make the rest easier, so I embroidered the green grass first.

image.png

Luego de esto, inicié con las casitas, con los colores marrón claro.

After this, I started with the little houses, with the light brown colors.

image.png

Utilicé amarillo para las entradas de las casitas.

I used yellow for the entrances to the houses.

image.png

Además fui subiendo con el otro marrón oscuro que tenía para hacer la parte superior de los hongos.

I also went up with the other dark brown I had to make the top of the mushrooms.

image.png

Esta es una primera parte de mi proyecto, el cual me llevará algo de tiempo.

This is a first part of my project, which will take some time.

image.png

Para hacer este, ya en la tarde fui al jardín, había una brisa refrescante y eso me hizo sentir bien, en la casa no pude trabajar porque la luz natural no llega como deseo. Así que tomé mi silla y mis materiales y pude avanzar en el trabajo. La próxima vez, me haré una buena taza de café! Y avanzaré más.

To do this one, in the afternoon I went to the garden, there was a refreshing breeze and that made me feel good, at home I could not work because the natural light does not come as I wish. So I took my chair and my materials and I was able to advance in the work. Next time, I will make myself a nice cup of coffee! And I will make more progress.

Gracias por visitar mi blog (2).png

Las fotos son con el teléfono Redmi 9 A, la edición de la primera con Canva y el traductor es Deepl.

The photos are with the Redmi 9 A phone, the editing of the first one with Canva and the translator is Deepl.

Sort:  

Hola amiga. Seguro te va a quedar muy hermoso.

Yo quiero hacer esto, me gustaría aprender a bordar, sin embargo no hay materiales de estos en mi ciudad 😖
Hermoso muy hermoso, buena explicación amiga, no dejes de compartir

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @rezoanulvibes & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Congratulations @g2ml! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 20000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Esto me parece genial, te está quedando demasiado bien.