Crocheted Baby Slippers

Hello everyone,

It's a great platform to share our creative work. I am amazed with everybody's work how creative you all are.....!❤

I am sharing another project that I completed last year during pandemic for one of my friend's baby girl. I dont have step by step pictures as I wasnt part of hive at that time 😦.... For all my new projects 😊 I am taking step by step pictures and will share with you soon once it is completed.

Crocheting makes me happy. It really is the simple things in life that bring the most joy!

Thanks everyone for all your support and appreciation.
Let me know if you like my work.

img_0.12014177193393033.jpg

img_0.6948507641224119.jpg

img_0.47130636564194023.jpg

img_0.4891194669154811.jpg

img_0.6483901304111703.jpg

Sort:  

These are adorable! All they need are sweet baby feet inside them!

Lovely creation❤️👌🏻

Thankyou so much.

This is lovely but I think it would been much better if you show us the steps and process of knitting this, just in case some people like me want to learn.

Definitely. I will share step by step process in one of my next posts. My apologies for this time ..! Thanks for your understanding.

It's alright dear. I will look forward to more of your work.
Keep blogging and stay safe!

Very beautiful and delicate
Cheers!!!

Thankyou so much😊

Hello @harpreetpaul! The baby slippers are very adorable.

I am glad to hear you will be sharing some process work of your future projects. As I stated before to you in your welcome, it is a requirement that you share at least one post including steps of your work for validation and for eligibility to be featured in our weekly showcase.

Thank you ~ 🙂

Thanks and my apologies. I will share step by step pictures of my work for sure. These were pictures of some of the projects completed last year.

You're welcome :)

It’s okay to share your archived work too, many of us still do. I just wanted to inform you that we at least needed one post that includes the process.

No worries, you’re fine ;)

Thanks dear. 😊👍