Buscando mi paleta de colores / Looking for my colour palette

in NeedleWorkMonday2 years ago (edited)


Amigurumi colores alegres.jpg

¡Hola, espero la estés pasando muy bien!
Hi, I hope you are having a great time!

De seguro esto de la "paleta de colores" ya lo escuchaste antes. Por lo general utilizo esto en cada tejido (por separado) y no en su conjunto. Si bien escuché este término se me hacía complicado aplicarlo a todos los próximos diseños. Es allí donde la otra opción sería mantener un mismo filtro al momento de editar las fotos.

I'm sure you've heard this "colour palette" before. I usually use this for each fabric (separately) and not as a whole. Although I have heard this term before, I found it difficult to apply it to all the upcoming designs. That's where the other option would be to keep the same filter when editing the photos.

Inspiración

baziami.collection.png
Fuente: Instagram de baziami

Por otro lado, como sabrás me encanta participar en retos tejeriles y en el amigurumay2022 conocí (virtualmente claro) a "baziami", cuyo estilo se diferencia de lejos ¿o no?. Tanto así que de inmediato tejí uno de sus patrones libre.

Si bien ella usa varios colores, trata de usar las mismas tonalidades. Lo que más me sorprendió fue ver a sus personajes con distintos tipos de ojos. Por mucho tiempo creí que los ojos marcarían el estilo de un artista y ahora me doy cuenta de que esto puede cambiar y seguir manteniendo el estilo.

On the other hand, as you know I love to participate in knitting challenges and in amigurumay2022 I met (virtually of course) "baziami", whose style differs by far, doesn't it? So much so that I immediately knitted one of her free patterns.

Although she uses several colours, she tries to use the same shades. What surprised me the most was to see her characters with different types of eyes. For a long time I thought that the eyes would mark the style of an artist and now I realise that this can change and still maintain the style.

Siguiendo su patrón / Following her pattern

i1.jpg
Este patrón su muy sencillo de tejer, por eso no tuve complicaciones con el idioma. Mas bien, me sorprendió lo rápido en avanzar, jaja.

This pattern is very easy to knit, that's why I didn't have any complications with the language. Rather, I was surprised at how quickly I progressed.


i2.jpg
Lo único en lo que tardé fue en la elección de colores. Para esto se me ocurrió utilizar hilos matizados y reciclados (ambos de algodón). Sí, estos hilos son de los que un día compras por la emoción y los guardas para un tejido especial como este.

The only thing that took me a while was the choice of colours. For this I came up with the idea of using shaded and recycled yarns (both cotton). Yes, these are the kind of yarns that you buy one day out of excitement and save them for a special fabric like this one.


i3.jpg
Mientras tejía me dí cuenta del significado de los colores vivos. Mas allá de la alegría en nosotros, nos hace admirar la belleza de la combinación de los colores en sí. El cómo estos se mezclan y crean algo único...Bueno, esto es parte de lo aprendido cuando tejo un amigurumi, jaja.

Con esto creo tener más claro lo que quiero en cuanto a colores, ahora toca ir puliendo más esa paleta.

While knitting I realised the meaning of bright colours. Beyond the joy in us, it makes us admire the beauty of the combination of the colours themselves. How they blend together and create something unique... Well, this is part of what I learnt when I knit amigurumi, haha.

With this I think I have a clearer idea of what I want in terms of colours, now it's time to polish that palette.

¡Y eso es todo!


¡…Hasta la próxima!
See you next time!


iniciarte.jpg

►Si quieres saber un poco más, nos vemos en:

Youtube
Instagram
Creary
Pinterest
Facebook

Sort:  

While knitting I realised the meaning of bright colours. Beyond the joy in us, it makes us admire the beauty of the combination of the colours themselves. How they blend together and create something unique...

Definitely agree with this one, as I too love to use different colors to my crochet wearables unless my customer prefers it in one color only. Your doll looks amazing. I like it. May I know what is her name?

Hi. Yes, cheerful colours change the environment. Her name is Gilva. Keep up the good vibes!.

I love your creations, they're always so cute!

Thank you very much. It's been a long time since I knitted following a pattern (knitting guide). Rather, more designs with harmonious colours are on the way. Good vibes!.

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you very much for your support. Good vibes!.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you very much for your support and good vibes!.