Tejido a crochet #5: Granny square

in NeedleWorkMonday4 years ago (edited)

Modelos de granny square

Hola,

a veces sobran pedazos de hilos de distintos colores y no sabemos qué hacer con ellos. A esto súmenle el estado de cuarentena por el que estamos pasando en estos días. Helena de "Ahuyama crochet" nos da una idea de cómo utilizar los restos de hilos estando en casa y confiando que todo saldrá bien.

Sometimes there are pieces of thread of different colours left over and we don't know what to do with them. Add to this the state of quarantine we are going through these days. Helena from "Ahuyama crochet" gives us an idea of how to use the leftover threads while being at home and trusting that everything will be fine.


grannyspix .png

Hace un par de semanas se inició a tejer, uno por día. Al final fueron 6 granny square. La verdad yo terminé de tejerlos recién ayer. Como alguna vez comenté, desconozco el tejido a crochet en general así que no tenía idea de cómo tejer estos grannys. Los tejí con la idea de realizar combinar colores y tenerlos listos para cualquier ocasión.

A couple of weeks ago she started knitting, one a day. In the end it was 6 granny square. Actually, I just finished knitting them yesterday. As I once said, I don't know crochet in general so I had no idea how to knit these grannys. I knitted them with the idea of combining colors and having them ready for any occasion.



Los colores fríos son mis favoritos. Brindan calma, seguridad y elegancia. Cuando encuentro un color frío de inmediato vienen a mi mente combinaciones de colores. Aunque esta vez quise salir de lo clásico.

Cold colors are my favorite. They bring calm, security and elegance. When I find a cold colour, colour combinations immediately come to mind. Although this time I wanted to get out of the classics.




Por el otro lado tenemos a los colores cálidos. Aunque no sean mis favoritos, intenté combinarlos. Debo admitir que me cuesta trabajar con este tipo de colores.

On the other hand we have the warm colours. Even though they're not my favorite, I tried to combine them. I have to admit that I have a hard time working with these kinds of colors.




Estos son los 6 modelos de granny square ¿cuál es tú favorito?
These are the 6 models of granny square. Which one is your favorite?
*Yo me quedo con el número 2.

¡…Hasta la próxima!
See you next time!

    Dato curioso: El número 6 no me salió bien.

►Encuéntranos en:

Fuente de video:

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Honestly, all of your granny squares are beautiful, either warm or cold hues. I could imagine the warmer ones as a beautiful decoration for Easter. 😍

Very good idea, I need to practice more combinations with warm colors.

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment