You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest. NeedleWork Your Bucket List! : Objectives I want to achieve [ESP-ENG]

in NeedleWorkMondaylast year (edited)

ayy pero que linduritaaaa😍 amiguita amigurumi como te dice nanix😂 me parece muy tierna tu abejita 😍... la verdad es que ideas no nos faltan pero, que difícil es conseguir cualquier material aquí en nuestra Cubita bella.😰 Doble mérito para ti!!

... what a cutie 😍 amigurumi, as nanix😂 tells you, I find your little bee very adorable 😍... the truth is that we are not lacking in ideas but, it is difficult to get any material here in our beautiful Cuba 😰 Double points to you!

Sort:  

Gracias mi amor, no quería decirte lo que estaba haciendo para sorprender, pero esta iniciativa me puso en marcha, también para que me esfuerce un poco más en cumplir mis pequeños deseos, gracias por pasar y gracias por la idea❤️

Thank you my love, I didn't want to tell you what I was doing to surprise you, but this initiative got me going, also to make me try a little harder to fulfill my little wishes, thanks for stopping by and thanks for the idea❤️