My MTO Reveal!

(Edited on Canva)

Last week, I presented you with some pictures of my MTO as I progress revealing different colors in every layer.

Click this link if you want to know about it first before reading the reveal post.

As you remember, there is a picture on it that looks like petals of flowers as I also arranged them in circle. That time, I was thinking that out of those shapes, I can make a flower portrait that can be placed in a frame and hung on the wall. And another idea had come up in my mind. Like, I want to make a crocheted flower, a sunflower to be specific, and had it framed to hang on the wall. That would be amazing. I just hope I can execute it before it fades into my mind. 😅 That would be lovely and of course, I want to share it here with you, someday.

Attaching the parts of it.

IMG20221118163123_01

Tassels! A lot of tassels to decorate it. 🥰 I used the wood beads in dark brown and cream color that I ordered online (shopee).

IMG20221119113925
IMG20221119114023_01

And of course, seeing this would already give you an absolute answer.

IMG20221119114046_01

Yes, it's a crochet bikini top! @jenthoughts and @lauramica had guessed it right. Congrats to you girls. Each of you will receive 1 hive after I get the reward of this post. It's not that much but I hope I could increase it next time.

If you also remember that in that post, I share about my customer who made me one of her suppliers of crochet items and that she had ordered some crochet swimwear in the past. There you will notice already the hint.

IMG20221123161320_01

Seeing it in one piece is pretty. But seeing them in many pieces looks awesome. 🥰 I never had done it before. And I want to make more of this kind using different colors for my future plans. I think I have to stock more crochet swimwear for the next summer.

IMG20221123143640_01

She ordered two sets of colors. The 1st set was the Rasta colors namely: golden yellow, lime green, red and black while the second set was golden yellow, orange, pink, red, arctic blue, light teal, and black.

IMG20221123163239_01

The whole process was easy since I have already done this before only in one piece. And now was just a repeat order but in bulk. I was having fun while imagining different colors with this design or making different designs using these colors. And I think every crocheter/knitter thinks the same way. If only we crochet/knit as fast as we imagined the designs, we could fill the entire boutique and flood you all here with our projects. 😅

Anyway, after these, I would be making the bottom pair which are the panty and shorts. And hope I can share it with you also next time.

God bless everyone and hope to inspire some souls out there.

Yours truly,
@jonalyn2020

Kung nagustuhan mo ang aking sinulat ngayon, pakipusuan mo naman. 😍😉

Shopee

Facebook

Facebook Page

Instagram

To God Be The Glory



k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkDKsVMpaxn2jEBV2zTYxZfqBAyqtyxtUF5Hfvs6v4SB1hKXQLzyWAkRCvXaYmco87hxtdHagVZWuvx7je1RqNnd9Qn3roFxcYhCBKyUR1YJMTuJvngRWn.png

Sort:  

Wow this is so pretty!!! 😍

Thank you @hiddenblade. 😍😘

Thank you for sharing this post on HIVE!

Your content got selected by our fellow curator jasonmunapasee & you just received a little thank you upvote from us for your great work! Your post will be featured in one of our recurring compilations which are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within the DIY scene of Hive. Next time make sure to post / cross-post your creation within the DIYHub community on HIVE and you will receive a higher upvote ;) Stay creative & HIVE ON!


Please vote for our hive witness <3

Thank you so much team @diyhub and to @jasonmunapasee for the support. It's an honor. God bless you more guys.

Grabe ang ganda naman ng resulta! Bet ko ung colors! At yung tassels!

kahit simpling tassels lang pala sobrang nakaka add na ng malaking impact dun sa project no? Kaya iniisip ko lagyan if possible yung mga projects ko ng tassels.hahaha

 last year  

Grabe. Galing talaga! At napakasipag. 😍😍😍

Salamat ng sobra sis.. kelangan talaga magsipag, grabe ang mahal ng bilihin ngayon eh. 😅 Magdedecember na rin, ipon para pangregalo s mga bata.

 last year  

Absolutely beautiful! I'm glad I guessed, although I thought the bikini thing was misleading and it was something else 😅.

All this bulk work looks great, congratulations for making them all absolutely the same. I love the details of the dangling beads, I would like to have one of these in my summer travel outfits.

Your client will be very satisfied with his order, you made it beautiful and neat. Congratulations ❤️.

Still your guess is correct. Hehe. And thank you for participating.

I have to make a note for the pattern to ensure that they will look the same. And for the future reference once the customer reorder it again. 🥰

Thank you again for all the support Laura. I appreciate it a lot. 🥰

Hi @jonalyn2020, you got a beautiful top, I love the colors you used, they match perfectly, thank you for sharing your beautiful work.

Blessings!

Thank you so much @belkyscabrera for dropping by and appreciating my work. God bless you too.😍😘

I fell in love with your work, I need a swimsuit like these in my life, I congratulate you from the bottom of my heart. All the decoration and the presentation was excellent, you have my admiration 😍❤️

Sorry for the late reply. Thank you so much @scarletcorner. 🥰 These were all orders from one customer. And she love them all. She's selling it also in Dubai.

Ahhh, they're very beatiful 😳❤️

 last year  

Wow, these are simply beautiful. Congratulations dear!

True. There is nothing so special about the stitches. They were all made by a simple double crochet yet it looks beautiful, because of the color. 🥰 Thank you Katty. God bless you. 😘

WOW!! madami ka ma pprotektahang bewbs! jk! 🤣 You so good! the consistency of each pair, is mind blowing for me. I am rooting for your success! You are so talented! !LUV !PIZZA

Oo nga Mebu, nakaka sad. Parang ako pa talaga ang dahilan.🥲 Pero taga gawa lang po ako. ✌️Pure business lang po tayo walang personalan. 😅🤭

Sapat na sa akin yung may maibigay akong pagkain sa misa namin. Kaya order na po kayo. ✌️😁

Salamat pala s suporta Mebu. 🥰

haha oorder sana ko kaso wala akong bewbs at juwa hahaha but of course mahilig ako sa magagaling na tao, kaya ikakalat natin yan parang saket tag mo lang me kahit sa ig or twitter para marepost ko :)

Quality work as alaways. Luv it

Salamat tatskie.🥰


~~~ embed:1596003084907708416 twitter metadata:MjU5NjUxNjQzfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tLzI1OTY1MTY0My9zdGF0dXMvMTU5NjAwMzA4NDkwNzcwODQxNnw= ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @jonalyn2020, @sensiblecast ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@sensiblecast(2/15) tipped @jonalyn2020 (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Wow! I guess it right. I read the whole previous article kaya nakuha ko ang hint kasi sabi mo na mag order sya ng bikinis or two piece ba yun hehehe ang it looks like a cup of the bra kaya ayon. Thanks in advance for the 1 hive gift sis @jonalyn2020 and congrats to us @lauramica for guessing it right.

Lagi mo nahuhulaan ng tama sis. Hehe. Thank you lagi sa pagsali. 🥰

what an amazing project!!! I saw your previous post where you showed the progress and I thought "wow! very nice bikinis", but I didn't imagine they would be so perfect! 😍😍😍

Congratulations @jonalyn2020! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 25000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 26000 upvotes.
You received more than 25000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 9
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking

Dear @jonalyn2020,
May I ask you to review and support the new HiveSQL Proposal so we can keep it free to use for the community?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner

Thank you!