You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NeedleWorkMonday Community Contest || NeedleWork Your Season

in NeedleWorkMondaylast year (edited)

Yey! Another needlework contest. 🥰😍 It's very new and seems exciting. I just don't know how or what entry should I make since it's about our season here in which we can't really predict. Like it rains yesterday, and today we have that sunny day. 😅

Anyways, I'm excited with the entries and I bet the creative minds of our artisans here are already grinding as to what to make.

Good luck to all of us and thank you @crosheille for organizing this new type of contest.

Sort:  

I'm seeing that most are dealing with this type of weather. I hope everyone can come up with some interesting original ideas for us to see! I know you all have it in you, have fun!! 😃

I already have it in mind now. Actually, there are a lot of ideas but the problem now is how I'm gonna execute them. 😅 I am stacked with orders now but good thing there's more time to do my entry for this contest.

😂😂😂

Well I sure hope you’re able to find time to execute these ideas because now I want to see them!! 😍👀😜

I'm getting thrilled too.😍🥰 I just hope I can make them before it fades on my mind. Lol🤣 this brainy keeps on popping new ideas that some of them were gone before I even started. If only our hands is as fast as how our brains generate new ideas.

Hahaha I know what you mean. If that were the case we'd be able to post a lot more needlework. 😅

We could possibly open a boutique for all we made and posted here. 🤣😅

So true!!! 🤣😆