You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear NeedleWorkMonday Community

in NeedleWorkMonday3 years ago

That is a very sincere letter about what we have to do as a real community.
Since I began my blog, I found here a great support to my projects, I am not referring about liquid rewards, I mean love and nice comments by the other needleworkers, that's why I fastly felt at home.
I love crochet and I like to shares my creations but I also love learning from others and admire their jobs.

Thanks to @crosheille and @marblely to invite me to form part of the community builders team, I am happy to be part of this great group with @lauramica, @neumannsalva and @romeskie, all of them are great artists and they want to help each other in the community.

Welcome to all new needleworkers and feel free to ask us for help and suggestions to improve your posts.

Greetings and blessings for al of you.

Sort:  

Hola @kattycrochet,

Me alegró al saber la noticia de que eres UN CB formal, ya lo venías haciendo😍. Síganos disfrutando de la magia de @needleworkmonday y sigámonos apoyándonos unos a otros.

Cualquier ayuda que necesites solo avísame.

Bendiciones infinitas acompañen tu andar.

Saludos.

 3 years ago  

Hola @jicrochet, gracias por esas palabras, tu también eres un gran apoyo para la comunidad, siempre aportas lindos comentarios en los posts de todas y estás dispuesta siempre a apoyar.
Bendiciones para ti también amiga!
Saludos!

I love knowing because of the support you received you quickly felt at home. That has always been one of the main goals for this community.

It is so great to have you onboard with us. You were already doing the work of a community builder by leaving your encouraging and helpful comments to newer members. 😉

Thanks for all you do ~ ❤️

 3 years ago  

Thanks @crosheille for your lovely words.
I am so happy to be part of the team.

Absolutely ~ 😘❤️