[ESP-ENG] Diy – Confección Forro para Lentes (Paso a Paso) /// Diy – Lens Cover Fabrication (Step by Step)

in NeedleWorkMonday3 years ago

ESPAÑOL


Buenos días y bendiciones para todos, en especial a mis emprendedoras bellas, productivas y exitosas de mi comunidad especial #NeedleWorkMonday.  

Hoy les traigo una manualidad sencilla pero con amor que realice para mi hija y te lo quiero compartir con mucho cariño.

lentes portada.jpg

Hace unos meses tuvimos que llevar al Oftalmologo a mi hija de 17, ya que el uso y a veces abuso de la pantalla le estaba haciendo daño a sus ojos, por lo que le recomendaron el uso preventivo de lentes, asi que tambien se hizo necesario realizar un estuche protector para sus nuevos lentes.

Entonces me puse manos a la obra y le realice un forro protector con pocos materiales que tenia en casa y asi no se vayan a deteriorar tan rápido con el paso del tiempo, te traigo el paso a paso del forro.

separador.png


Busqué los materiales necesarios para el proyecto.

IMG_2021-08-20-14-41-49-796.jpg


Tomé las medidas de lo que necesitaba, dos tipos de tela de 20 cm x 20 cm

IMG_2021-08-20-14-42-40-158.jpg


Le coloque un detalle extra con una cinta de raso

IMG_2021-08-20-14-44-27-403.jpg


Luego de coser todos los extremos, le coloque una cinta que ajustara y que combinara

IMG_2021-08-20-16-05-09-958.jpg

IMG_2021-08-20-16-40-34-329.jpg


Por último, agregue unas cuentas de bisutería para darle un toque más fashion

IMG_2021-08-20-16-51-53-471.jpg


Y así quedo terminado mi proyecto de forro protector para lentes.

IMG_2021-08-20-16-56-08-198.jpg

separador.png

A pesar de ser un proyecto sencillo, lo hice con mucho amor para mi hija y lo mejor es que ella quedo muy contenta y agradecida.

"“Todo el mundo puede hacer pequeñas cosas y marcar la diferencia, todo cuenta”. Stella McCartney

separador.png

Hasta aquí mi publicación por el día de hoy, espero que sea de tu agrado y pueda leer tus comentarios por alguna duda o sugerencia.
Te envío un caluroso abrazo virtual y muchas bendiciones. Continúen creando, nos leemos.

  • Todas las fotografías aquí presentadas son de mi propiedad, tomadas con mi teléfono Blu Studio X10
  • Los separadores los realice con ayuda de PowerPoint
  • El banner lo realice en Canva
  • Mi idioma natal es el español, realice la traducción con ayuda de Deepl.com

ENGLLISH


Good morning and blessings to all, especially to my beautiful, productive and successful entrepreneurs in my special #NeedleWorkMonday community.

 

Today I bring you a simple but loving craft that I made for my daughter and I want to share it with love.

lentes portada.jpg

A few months ago we had to take my 17 year old daughter to the Ophthalmologist, because the use and sometimes abuse of the screen was hurting her eyes, so they recommended the preventive use of glasses, so it also became necessary to make a protective case for her new glasses.

So I got down to work and made a protective lining with a few materials I had at home so they would not deteriorate so fast with the passage of time, I bring you the step by step of the lining.

separador.png


I looked up the materials needed for the project.

IMG_2021-08-20-14-41-49-796.jpg


I took the measurements of what I needed, two types of fabric 20 cm x 20 cm.

IMG_2021-08-20-14-14-42-40-158.jpg


I added an extra detail with a satin ribbon.

IMG_2021-08-20-14-44-27-403.jpg


After sewing all the ends together, I attached a ribbon that would fit and match.

IMG_2021-08-20-16-05-09-958.jpg

IMG_2021-08-20-16-16-40-34-329.jpg


Finally, add some costume jewelry beads to give it a more fashionable touch.

IMG_2021-08-20-16-16-51-53-471.jpg


And that's the end of my protective lens liner project.

IMG_2021-08-20-16-56-08-198.jpg

separator.png

Despite being a simple project, I made it with a lot of love for my daughter and the best thing is that she was very happy and grateful.

""Everyone can do little things and make a difference, everything counts". Stella McCartney

separator.png

So far my publication for today, I hope you like it and I can read your comments for any questions or suggestions.
I send you a warm virtual hug and many blessings. Keep on creating, we will read each other.

  • All the photographs presented here are my own, taken with my Blu Studio X10 phone.
  • The separators were made with the help of PowerPoint
  • The banner was made in Canva
  • My native language is Spanish, I made the translation with the help of Deepl.com
Sort:  

Congratulations @leslieq78! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 200 replies.
Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

A supportive Wallet for eyeglasses 👓 wow it's nice and outstanding weldone @leslieq78

Hello, thank you for your comment. The best of all is that my daughter loved it!

Your welcome ma'am am happy she liked it