You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest. NeedleWork Your Bucket List! : Objectives I want to achieve [ESP-ENG]

Yes dear @crosheille, it is very good to set goals and this contest supports us and makes us strive to fulfill different projects, we are very grateful for these impulses. Hive has really opened up new horizons for me and the most beautiful thing is that it has rewarded me by meeting very nice people from all over the world. Thank you very much for your comment and I have put all my effort into achieving the goals I set for myself. All the best.❤️

Sort:  

I’m so happy to hear that these challenges help fulfill different projects. That’s definitely our main goal and to help motivate everyone to push themselves to achieve these things. 😍❤️

It’s a pleasure ~

Hello, that's what I'm working on, I've already made two more bees, I want to make a few more so you can see my progress, a hug dear @crosheille