You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest. NeedleWork Your Bucket List! : Objectives I want to achieve [ESP-ENG]

You are so welcome @lileisabel 👋🏻😊
I was over a month on the road driving to our new country of residence. We moved countries and I finally arrived. Our belongings arrived Sunday 🚛🚛📦📦 now unpacking and settling in 😎 busy times. Internet isn’t great here, hope soon it will be better. It’s hard to upload photos and be active. I do my best.
Thank you so much, kisses back and a big hug 😘🤗🤗
Have a wonderful week!
!LUV

Sort:  

I have missed you a lot @littlebee4 , I hope you unpack your suitcase and soon you will be with us. A big hug😍❤️🤗

Thank you so much @lileisabel 🤗🤗😘🥰 much appreciated.
I will do my best 😎
Have a wonderful week further.
!LUV

@lileisabel, @littlebee4(2/5) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx

I wait for you dear 😉