[ESP|ENG] Cute carrot made of felt. 🥕 || Linda zanahoria elaborada con fieltro. 🥕

¡Hola amigos!

Hello friends!

1641826933079.png

Espero que estén pasando un lindo día, en esta oportunidad les presento el paso a paso de cómo realicé esta linda zanahoria, espero que les guste mucho.

I hope you are having a nice day, this time I present the step by step of how I made this cute carrot, I hope you like it very much.


Materiales:
  • Fieltro, colores: naranja y verde.
  • Tijera.
  • Silicón.
  • Hilo y aguja.
  • Lápiz.
  • Guata textil.
Materials:
  • Felt, colors: orange and green.
  • Scissors.
  • Silicone.
  • Thread and needle.
  • Pencil.
  • Textile wadding.

1641824665798.png


Primero, marqué la silueta de la zanahoria en dos piezas de fieltro.
First, I marked the silhouette of the carrot on two pieces of felt.

1641824665766.png


Con el hilo negro realicé los ojos y boca.
With the black thread I made the eyes and mouth.

1641824665781.png


Procedí a coser las dos partes e introduje guata.
I proceeded to sew the two parts together and inserted wadding.

1641824665751.png


Este fue el resultado, espero que les haya gustado mucho este post. Gracias por leer!!
This was the result, I hope you liked this post a lot. Thanks for reading!

1641824665815.png


Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría @mariamglow, tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi 9, editadas en Canva, texto traducido en DeepL.
All images authored by me @mariamglow, taken with my Redmi 9 phone, edited in Canva, text translated at DeepL.

1641427505636.png

Sort:  

Wow this really beautiful thanks for sharing @mariamglow

These are really Beautiful, I love the orange felt and you have blended these so well with the green