[ESP/ENG] Un pequeño obsequio para mama/ Hermosos aretes tejidos. // A small gift for mom / Beautiful woven earrings.

in NeedleWorkMonday2 years ago

275319863_3234416506819530_1331112781425235792_n.jpg

¡¡HOLAA!! Amigos de HIVE amantes de la costura espero tengan un maravilloso día.

¡¡HELLO!! Friends of HIVE lovers of sewing, I hope you have a wonderful day.

Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes mi más reciente tarea unos hermosos aretes tejidos con la que participare en el concurso ''Needlework your jewelry for Mother's Day''.

Today I want to share with you my most recent task, some beautiful knitted earrings with which I will participate in the ''Needlework your jewelry for Mother's Day'' contest.

Los cuales elabore para obsequiar se los a mi madre ya que ella hace pocos días decidió hacerse un nuevo corte el cual es moderno y corto y que sin duda resalta muy bien las piezas de joyería o bisutería como los aretes decidí tomar a mi madre como inspiración en este proyecto porque ella diariamente siempre está a mi lado y es la persona que más me cuida en este mundo por ello quise tener un lindo detalle con ella y obsequiarle estos aretes para que le diera un toque elegante pero delicado a su atuendo.

Which I made to give them to my mother, since a few days ago she decided get a new cut, which is modern and short and that undoubtedly highlights the pieces of jewelry as earrings, I decided to take my mother as inspiration in this project because she is always by my side every day and she is the person who takes care of me the most in this world, so I wanted to have a nice detail with her and give her these earrings so that she could give an elegant but delicate touch to her outfit.

Al principio estaba indecisa sobre qué hacerle tenía varias opciones desde pulseras hasta collares pero ninguna me parecían apropiadas y los diseños me parecían repetitivos por ello al ver su nuevo corte pensé que sin duda ella luciría de manera maravillosa unos aretes largos pero quise hacerle unos personalizados y diferentes.

At first I was undecided about what to make her, I had several options from bracelets to necklaces but none seemed appropriate and the designs seemed repetitive, so when I saw her new cut I thought that without a doubt she would wear long earrings wonderfully but I wanted to make her some personalized and different.

Que a pesar de que no me quedaron perfectos y me costó un poco de trabajo elaborarlos ya que soy apenas una principiante en costura decidí poner mi mayor esfuerzo en su elaboración aunque me resultó un poco estresante y estaba por rendirme cuando los elaboraba luego de tanto practicar obtuve un buen resultado lo cual me hizo muy feliz porque logré aprender algo nuevo haciendo este presente que se que me será útil en un futuro.

That despite the fact that they were not perfect and it took me a bit of work to make them, since I am just a beginner in sewing, I decided to put my best effort into making them, although it was a bit stressful for me and I was about to give up when I made them after practicing so much I got a good result which made me very happy because I managed to learn something new doing this present that I know will be useful in the future.

A continuación les mostrare los materiales que emplee y los pasos a seguir para su elaboración.

Next I will show you the materials I use and the steps to follow for elaboration.

Materiales

  • Hilo
  • Una aguja número 3
  • Silicona
  • Yesquero
  • Cristales sharoski
  • Dos cuentas
  • Tijeras.
  • Alambre de bisutería.

Materials

  • Thread
  • A number 3 needle
  • silicone
  • tinderbox
  • Sharowski crystals
  • Two accounts
  • Pair of scissors.
  • Jewelry wire.

IMG_20220422_164747.jpg

Elaboracion.

Elaboration.

Paso 1

Tome el hilo y con el hice un anillo con ayuda de la aguja hice una lazada y luego un punto.

Take the thread and with it I made a ring with the help of the needle I made a loop and then a stitch.

278442229_331300328991197_4594165680108138371_n.jpg

Pará luego empezar realizar puntos bajos en todo el anillo en total 12.

To then start making single crochet throughout the ring in total 12.

Paso 2

Luego tome el extremo del hilo que sobraba y lo tire cerrando el círculo lo más que pude.

Then take the end of the thread that was left over and pull it, closing the circle as close as possible.

278808127_317389753841619_6972771031224785701_n.jpg

Después procedí a hacer una cadena de dos puntos y luego en el mismo lugar un punto alto de tres hice el mismo punto hasta que obtuve el grosor deseado.

Then I proceeded to make a chain of two stitches, and then to make in the same place, a double crochet of three I made the same stitch until I got the desired thickness.

Paso 3

Después corte los extremos sobrantes y los selle con calor. Luego tome el alambre de bisutería lo corte con la tijera y lo ate en los extremos del tejido, introduje los cristales en total ocho a cada lado luego los uní y coloque el arete.

Then cut off the excess ends and heat seal them. Then take the jewelry wire, cut it with scissors and tie it at the ends of the fabric, I inserted the crystals in total eight on each side, then I joined them and placed the earring.

278718737_364260988818678_1961832411134187825_n.jpg

278339275_441301897758180_4578705103853327659_n.jpg

Una vez hecho esto cerré con mis manos y le pegue una cuenta en el centro de cada uno.

Once this was done I closed with my hands and glued a bead in the center of each one.

IMG_20220423_091545.jpg

IMG_20220423_091128.jpg

¡¡Y LISTOOO!! Tenemos un hermoso par de aretes tejidos decorados con pedrería que son el regalo perfecto para obsequiarle a tu madre o a cualquier amiga que desees sorprender con algo único y diferente espero les haya gustado esta sencilla pero hermosa tarea artesanía.

¡¡AND READY!! We have a beautiful pair of woven earrings decorated with rhinestones, which are the perfect gift to give to your mother or any friend that you want to surprise with something unique and different. I hope you liked this simple but beautiful craft task.

¡¡MUCHASS GRACIASSS!! por visitar mi blog hasta la próxima…..

¡¡THANK YOU SO MUCH!! for visiting my blog until next time…..

Sort:  

These earrings you knitted are such a beautiful sight to behold, so elegant and unique.

Hola @mariangie están muy lindos los zarcillos para tu mamá. Le lucen bien!

Me gustó la idea de hacer el colgante con alambre y cuentas. Muy original.

Saludos y mucha suerte.

 2 years ago  

They look amazing! It looks so perfect on your mom. I'm sure she loves it with all the effort and love you put into it.

I love your beautiful gift and the reason why you chose to make these for your mother. The earrings are very beautiful and they looked so good presented in the gift box. I know she will enjoy these ~

C6696BB9-66F2-477F-BCD7-08FB483D672B.png

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @rezoanulvibes & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Amiga que lindos aretes!
El color esta genial!
Y para ser principiante te quedaron hermosos, tienes habilidades para tejer de verdad que si!
Saludos!

These are beautiful earrings and they are a perfect gift for anyone❤

Lovely crocheted earrings @mariangie!

Wow lovely thanks for sharing @mariangie

Me encantó este proyecto para mami Maribel! Se ve hermosa!