Creación de un Practico Cojín de Viaje // Creation of a Practical Travel Cushion.

in NeedleWorkMonday3 years ago

Feliz noche querida comunidad Needleworkmonday, hoy lunes espero que se encuentren muy bien, pues vengo a compartir con ustedes la creación de un Mini cojín de viaje, Cómo saben me encanta crear y confeccionar cosas que sean de gran utilidad para mí o para mi hogar, entonces pensando que muchas veces viajamos y no tenemos donde apoyar nuestra cabeza es algo como incómodo decidí hacer un mini cojín qué puedo llevar en el bolso de manera fácil y discreta para utilizar en los momentos de viajar teniendo un apoyo cómodo para mi cabeza.

Happy evening dear Needleworkmonday community, today Monday I hope you are very well, I come to share with you the creation of a mini travel cushion, as you know I love to create and make things that are very useful for me or for my home, then thinking that many times we travel and we do not have where to support our head is something like uncomfortable I decided to make a mini cushion that I can carry in my bag easily and discreetly to use in times of travel having a comfortable support for my head.


IMG_20211018_185945.jpg

Materiales // Materials:

Tela de encaje amarillo // yellow lace fabric
Tela de encaje beige // beige lace fabric
Mini cojín // mini cushion
Tijera // scissors
Aguja e hilo // needle and thread


IMG_20211018_183853.jpg

Comencé recortando un rectángulo de 25 CM de ancho por 20 cm de largo sobre mi tela de encaje amarillo, luego procedí a coser por la parte ancha y una parte larga para obtener una pequeña funda donde introduje mi cojín y procedí a coser por todo el borde para cerrar.

I started by cutting out a rectangle 25 cm wide by 20 cm long on my yellow lace fabric, then I proceeded to sew along the wide part and a long part to obtain a small cover where I inserted my cushion and proceeded to sew all around the edge to close it.


IMG_20211018_184137.jpg


IMG_20211018_184321.jpg

Seguido tomé dos chapas y las forre con tela de encaje beige agregando los como dos botones en el centro de mi cojín.

I then took two sheets and lined them with beige lace fabric adding the two buttons in the center of my cushion.


IMG_20211018_184433.jpg

Mis amigos les presento la creación del día de hoy espero que sea de su agrado, pues es de gran utilidad a la hora de viajar, Me encanto los colores que utilice son las pequeñas cosas qué podemos hacer de manera práctica para nuestro uso personal.

My friends I present the creation of today I hope you like it, because it is very useful when traveling, I love the colors I use are the little things that we can do in a practical way for our personal use.


IMG_20211018_184530.jpg


IMG-20210518-WA0020.jpg

Gracias por leerme y su valioso apoyo.
Las fotos son de mi autoria @mariaser
Traducido con Deepl traductor

Thank you for reading me and your valuable support.
The photos are by me @mariaser
Translated with Deepl translator

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Outstanding thanks for sharing

Thank you for your comment.

You’re welcome

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Hola amiga, muy ingenioso. Te quedo muy creativo y útil para el viaje.

Hola me alegra que te guste.