Crochet Bracelet || Pulsera en Crochet.

in NeedleWorkMonday2 years ago

GridArt_20220307_200858157.jpg

Hello friends lovers of small crochet details, happy to be with you in our Monday of needles.

Hola amigos amantes de los pequeños detalles en crochet, feliz de estar con ustedes en nuestro lunes de agujas.

Today I want to share a very special work, since I made it for some special people like my children.

El día de hoy quiero compartir un trabajo muy especial, ya que lo elabore para unas personitas especiales como lo son mis hijos.

On the weekend I was sitting around thinking about what to work on for our needle Monday when Lorelei arrived, with a ponytail tangled around her wrist and underneath the ponytail was a rubber band and I asked her what it was and she told me it was a bracelet 😂 😆.

El fin de semana estaba sentada pensando que trabajar para nuestro lunes de agujas en eso llego lorelei, con una cola de cabello enredada en su muñeca y debajo de la cola de cabello tenia una goma para borrar y le pregunte que era eso y me contesto que era una pulsera 😂 😆

So I got the idea to crochet a bracelet for her.

Así que me dio la idea de hacerle una pulsera en crochet.

Materials.
Crochet thread
Crochet needle.
Movable eyes to glue.

Materiales.
Hilo para Crochet
Aguja para Crochet.
Ojitos móviles para pegar.

I got down to work.

Comence manos a la obra.

The first thing I did was a chain stitch of about 13 cm, this chain stitch I started to fill it with single crochet stitches, then it occurred to me that I wanted to make the bracelet in ribbing stitch, but for the ribbing stitch to be seen on one side only, I had to do it another way, I had to do it in another way, so I undid the chain stitch and the single crochet I had done and started again but this time I started the first chain stitch leaving about 10 cm of yarn, at the end of the 13 cm of chain stitch I left 10 centimeters of yarn and cut the yarn.

Lo primero que realice fue una cadeneta de aproximadamente 13 cm, esta cadeneta la comence a rellenar de puntos bajos, luego se me ocurrio que queria realizar el brazalete en punto canalé, pero para que el punto canalé se viera de un solo lado, de manera rectangullar debia hacerlo de otra manera, así que deshice la cadeneta y los puntos bajos que había hecho y comence de nuevo pero está vez comencé la primera cadeneta dejando unos 10 cm de hilo, al finalizar los 13 cm de cadeneta deje 10 centimetros de hilo y corte el hilo.

20220306_095036.jpg

to start knitting the single crochet stitches, I left about 10 cm of yarn and cast on the yarn making a chain stitch and then I started knitting the single crochet stitches.

para empezar a realizar los puntos bajos, dejé unos 10 cm de hilo y ensalte el hilo realizando una cadeneta y seguido comencé a realizar los puntos bajos.

20220306_100118.jpg

In the third row I repeated the steps of row number two, but to make it a ribbing stitch I exalt the thread by the back strand and there I knit my single crochet stitch, and started to see the ribbing stitch effect, in the bracelet in row number 3 I changed color and again in row number 6 I changed to the previous color.
and made 3 more rows

En la tercera vuelta repetí los pasos de la vuelta número dos, pero para que sea punto canalé exalto el hilo por la hebra de atrás y allí realizo mi punto bajo. y comienzó a ver el efecto de punto canalé, en la pulsera en la vuelta numero 3 cambié de color y nuevamente en la vuelta número 6 cambié al color anterior
y realice 3 vueltas más.

20220306_104611.jpg

At the end of the 9 laps, I have my bracelet ready.

Al terminar las 9 vueltas. tengo lista mi pulsera

20220306_175546.jpg

My little girl liked it a lot but she wanted me to put an ornament on it, and she wanted me to put some stuffed eyes that I had bought some time ago.
So I thought of a little face, and I started by making a magic ring, then I filled my magic ring with 18 double crochet stitches and then a second round of 36 double crochet stitches.

A mí niña le gusto mucho pero queria que le colocara un adorno, y que le colocara unos ojitos de peluche que habia comprado hace tiempo.
Así que pensé en una carita. y comencé realizando un anillo mágico, seguido rellene mi anillo mágico de 18 puntos altos y luego una segunda vuelta de 36 punto altos.

20220306_195202.jpg

I glued the little eyes and made the mouth with a chain stitch of 5 high stitches, filled with 5 low stitches.
I glued my happy face to the bracelet and it was very cute and fun and my little girl was super happy.

le pegue los ojitos y realice la boca con una cadeneta de 5 puntos altos, rellené de 5 puntos bajos.
lista mi carita feliz, pegué a la pulsera y así quedo muy linda y divertida y mi niña super feliz.

20220306_201033.jpg

20220306_201134.jpg

20220306_201402.jpg

But as moms know if you do something to one of your children you must do it to the other, Juan Andres my little boy started to ask "What about mine mommy? so I had to make a second bracelet, this time decorated with a little face in crochet.

Pero como sabran las que son mamás si le haces algo a uno de tus hijos debes hacerselo al otro, Juan Andres mi niño pequeño comenzó a preguntar ¿ Y la mía mamá? así que tuve que hacer una segunda pulsera, esta vez decorada por un carito en crochet.

I made a chain of 10 stitches and filled in with single crochet and made 3 rows. In row number 4 I made a chain of 4 stitches and counted a space of 4 and made a double crochet followed by 4 more chain stitches and 2 single crochets, then I went back and filled in this row with single crochet to give a little stiffness to my previous row.

El carito lo realice haciendo una cadeneta de 10 puntos y rellenando de puntos bajos y realizo 3 vueltas en la vuelta número 4 realizo una cadeneta de 4 puntos y cuento un espacio de 4 y realizo un punto alto seguido realizo 4 cadenetas más y 2 puntos bajos luego me devuevo y relleno esta vuelta de puntos bajos para darle un poco de rigidez a mi vuelta anterior.

I make a small circular mat by making a magic ring and filling it with 6 single crochet stitches and I make a second round of 12 single crochet stitches to obtain the wheels of my cart.

Realizo un pequeño tapete circular realizando un anillo magico y relleno de 6 puntos bajos y hago una segunda vuelta de 12 puntos bajos y asi obtengo las rueditas de mi carrito

I glue and isto my second bracelet and my son is happy.

Pego y isto mi segunda pulsera y mi hijo feliz.

20220307_071330.jpg

Both ready to go out and play with their new bracelets. Johnny even wore it to school.😄

Ambos listo para salir a jugar con sus nuevas pulseras. Juanito hasta la llevo puesta a la escuela.😄

One of the advantages of being a knitting mom, or having some other talent where needle and thread are involved, is the opportunity to have in your hands the power to create new things for your children.

Una de las ventajas de ser una mamá tejedora, o tener algún otro talento dónde intervengan aguja e hilo es la oportunidad de tener en tus manos el poder de crear nuevas cosas para tus hijos.

I hope you like it ❤️
Thank you for reading

Espero te guste ❤️
Gracias por leer.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Lindo trabajo y tus niños felices.
Hay unas sandalias que se llaman pies descalzos para usar en la playa, estoy segura que las debes hacer muy bonitas, si es que ya no las hiciste 😄
Es una idea para tu próximo lunes de aguja. 🤗

Gracias ☺️

Me gusta lo creativo de este post... y la cara de la modelo mucho más... se nota que le encantó su pulsera y que bueno que tienes ese don para consentir ...

Gracias 😄 me alegra muchísimo saber que te gusta mi post. ❤️

Hermoso trabajo excelente bendiciones y saludos

Muchas gracias 😊

Lovely thanks for sharing @milamarkn

Thanks ❤️

Congratulations @milamarkn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 200 comments.
Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi milamarkn,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thanks ❤️