[Esp- Eng] Hermoso Anillo en Crochet || Beautiful Crochet Ring.

in NeedleWorkMonday2 years ago

GridArt_20220228_115740490.jpg

Hola amigos amantes de los pequeños detalles en crochet.

Hello friends, lovers of small crochet details.

En nuestro lunes de agujas,les traigo la elaboración de un anillo en crochet y lo mejor es que la realizacion es con un punto muy basico como lo es el punto bajo.

In our Monday of needles, I bring you the elaboration of a crochet ring and the best thing is that the realization is with a very basic stitch as it is the single crochet.

20220227_201925.jpg

Quiero contarles que cuando aprendi a tejer con mi abuela, a la edad de 8 años, pensaba que el crochet solo era manteleria pues eso era lo que mi abuela tejia y fue lo que me enseño a tejer, poco a poco descubri que el crochet abarcaba desde la manteleria, piezas de vestir, accesorios, los famosos amigurumi entre muchas otras cosas.

I want to tell you that when I learned to knit with my grandmother, at the age of 8 years old, I thought that crochet was only table linen because that was what my grandmother knitted and that was what she taught me to knit, little by little I discovered that crochet covered from table linen, pieces of clothing, accessories, the famous amigurumi among many other things.

Los accesorios en crochet se han convertido en mis favoritos estos ultimos años, desde que nació mi niña, comence con los cintillos de bandas elasticas con pequeños detalles en crochet y de ahí me abrí camino a los accesorios: sarcillos, collares y anillos.

Crochet accessories have become my favorite these last years, since my little girl was born, I started with elastic band headbands with small crochet details and from there I made my way to accessories: earrings, necklaces and rings.

Pero no se hable más y comencemos manos a la obra en nuestra elaboración de nuestro anillo en crochet.

But let's not talk any more and let's get down to work on our crochet ring.

Para la elaboración de nuestro anillo en crochet solo necesitaremos hilo y aguja para crochet. y unas perlitas para decorar.

For the elaboration of our crochet ring we will only need thread and crochet needle and some beads to decorate.

El primer paso para realizar nuestro anillo es la realización de 20 cadenetas, estás 20 cadenetas son 6,5 cm que es la medida de mi dedo.

The first step to make our ring is to make 20 chains, these 20 chains are 6.5 cm which is the size of my finger.

20220227_123452.jpg

Luego uno los dos extremos con un punto razo.

Then join the two ends with a straight stitch.

20220227_125210.jpg

levanto dos cadenetas y comienzo a hacer 20 puntos bajos, repito estos mismos pasos durante la vuelta numero dos y comienzo a verle la forma a mi anillo.

I pick up two chains and begin to make 20 single crochet stitches, repeat these same steps for the second row and begin to see the shape of my ring.

20220227_133711.jpg

20220227_140030.jpg

Aunque los puntos realizados son puntos muy basicos, tejer estos puntos tiene su beneficio para la salud,ya que mientras me enfoco en realizar cada punto bien se activa en mi cerebro la dopamina, y mientras tejo mis puntos bajos siento bienestar y me animo a ver terminado mi trabajo.

Although the stitches made are very basic stitches, knitting these stitches has its health benefits, because as I focus on making each stitch well, dopamine is activated in my brain, and as I knit my low stitches I feel wellness and I am encouraged to see my work finished.

Sigo tejiendo hasta la vuelta numero 6, allí termino mi anillo.

I continue knitting until the 6th row, where I finish my ring.

20220227_140809.jpg

20220227_141430.jpg

20220227_143600.jpg

Lo decoro con una flor tejida y una perlita para darle ese toque elegante que a mi me gusta.

I decorate it with a woven flower and a pearl to give it that elegant touch that I like.

20220227_201043.jpg

la pego con mucho cuidado con hilo y aguja de coser. Listo mi anillo se ve hermoso.

I glue it very carefully with thread and sewing needle. My ring looks beautiful.

20220227_201050.jpg

20220227_202156.jpg

20220227_201631.jpg

20220227_201657.jpg

Lo mejor de esta pieza es que puedes hacerla de los colores que más te gusten.

The best thing about this piece is that you can make it in any color you like.

20220227_203511.jpg

Hice este otro de mi otro color favorito y lo decore solamente con perlas se ve muy bonito y elegante.

I made this one in my other favorite color and decorated it with pearls only, it looks very pretty and elegant.

20220227_203212.jpg

20220227_203314.jpg

El crochet nos sigue sorprendiendo por su versatilidad.

Crochet continues to surprise us with its versatility.

Y cuentame tu tambien usarias accesorios en crochet.

And tell me about your crochet accessories.

20220228_114109.jpg

Gracias por leerme.
Nos vemos en un proximo post.

Thanks for reading.
See you in a future post.

Sort:  

Wonderful rings @milamarkn!

Thank you very much 😊

They are so lovely and adorable on your fingers and you complemented them with such warm smile.
I really cherish that
Just wondering if this color will fit my darker skin.

I'm glad you like it, of course you like that color and any color you have beautiful skin 😍

Wow this looks amazing thanks for sharing so beautiful @milamarkn

Thank you very much 😊

 2 years ago  

Hola @milamarkn me parecen hermosos estos anillos. La verdad es que el crochet da para todo tipo de prendas y accesorios, son infinitas las posibilidades de crear con hilo y aguja. Te felicito por este lindo proyecto.
Por favor recuerda usar la etiqueta #needleworkmonday cada vez que publiques los días Lunes, para el resto de la semana puedes usar #needlework. Saludos.


Text Dividers (2).png

NeedleWorkMonday Official Discord

Katty muchas gracias, tomaré en cuenta tu recomendación. 😀

The rings look pretty on the fingers. The beads you added make them look even more lovely.

That looks really elegant! how long does it take you to make one crochet ring like that?

In less than 1 hour, glad you liked it. Thanks for commenting 😊

oh wow! that's pretty fast.

Congratulations @milamarkn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 80 posts.
Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2022
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 28
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Te quedaron lindos

Muchas gracias ☺️

Congratulations @milamarkn! Your post has been placed in the spotlight for this week's NeedleWorkMonday Community Featured Posts #173!

Thank you for your quality post and for being a part of the needlework community!

#needleworkmonday is an initiative that supports and rewards the NeedleWorkMonday Community while inspiring the Hive blockchain. You can read more about us by visiting our FAQs.

NWM Discord LInk.jpg
NeedleWorkMonday has a Spanish Channel 🧵🪡🧶chat-general-en-español on Discord moderated by our lovely @kattycrochet and @lauramica! We warmly welcome you to this new creative space!