Lindos Zarcillos en Granny Square o Cuadritos de la abuela || Cute tendrils in granny squares

in NeedleWorkMonday2 years ago

GridArt_20220523_182529193.jpg

Hola amigos de esta hermosa comunidad, amantes de los pequeños detalles en crochet. Espero tengan un lunes de agujas maravilloso.

Hello friends of this beautiful community, lovers of small crochet details. I hope you have a wonderful needle Monday.

El día de hoy regreso con la elaboración de unos hermosos zarcillos en crochet,
Para su elaboración utilice los siguientes materiales:

Aguja para crochet.
Hilo de Crochet.
Tijeras.
Ganchitos para zarcillos.

Today I return with the elaboration of some beautiful crochet tendrils,
To make them I used the following materials:
Crochet needle.
Crochet thread.
Scissors.
Crochet hooks for tendrils.

Estos zarcillos los realice pensando en una amiga, ella es muy coqueta y elegante, y siempre se viste de colores vistosos y llamativos. Cada vez que le hago un cumplido en referencia a su vestimenta ella me contesta me vestí de amarillo porque significa riqueza por decirles un ejemplo, siempre lo que usa lo hace con un significado Así que para la realización de estos zarcillos escogí el color rojo, ya que a ella le gusta mucho porque uno de sus significados es la fuerza y el color mostaza que uno de sus significados es elegancia y alegría, lo que hace que al vestir te sientas de mejor ánimo.

I made these earrings thinking of a friend of mine, she is very flirtatious and elegant, and she always dresses in bright and flashy colors. Every time I make her a compliment in reference to her clothing she answers me I wore yellow because it means wealth to give you an example, always what she wears she does it with a meaning. So for the realization of these earrings I chose the color red, because she likes it very much because one of its meanings is strength and the mustard color that one of its meanings is elegance and joy, which makes you feel in a better mood when you dress.

Ya al tener claro los colores que utilizaría, pensé mucho en que forma los realizaría y se me ocurrió hacerlos en forma de Granny Square o Cuadritos de la abuela, estos cuadritos son muy famosos, se popularizo en los años 70 por su utilización en una gran variedad de piezas desde mantas, cojines, vestidos y todo lo que se te ocurra, y en zarcillos no son la excepción, estos cuadritos inclinados les podemos dar la forma de rombo.

Already having clear the colors that I would use, I thought a lot in what form I would make them and it occurred to me to make them in the form of Granny Square, these squares are very famous, became popular in the 70s for its use in a variety of pieces from blankets, cushions, dresses and everything you can think of, and in tendrils are no exception, these squares inclined we can give them the shape of rhombus.

Lo primero que realizo es un anillo mágico, y relleno, realizando 4 grupos formados por tres puntos altos separados por dos cadenetas.

The first thing I make is a magic ring, and fill, making 4 groups formed by three high stitches separated by two chain stitches.

20220522_181613.jpg

20220522_182105.jpg

En la segunda vuelta, primeramente, realizo un cambio de color, comienzo en una de las esquinas la vuelta N° 2 y realizo en cada esquina 2 grupos de 3 puntos altos separados por 2 cadenetas y realizo una cadeneta de separación entre las esquinas.

In the second row, first, I make a color change, start in one of the corners of row N° 2 and make in each corner 2 groups of 3 double crochet stitches separated by 2 chains and make a chain stitch between the corners.

20220522_184721.jpg

En la tercera vuelta, realizo un cambio de color y utilizo el mismo color de la primera vuelta, al igual que la vuelta N°2 comienzos en una esquina, y de igual manera que en la vuelta anterior en cada esquina formo 2 grupos de tres puntos altos separados de 2 cadenetas y seguido realizo 3 puntos altos en la cadeneta anterior de la vuelta 2 y repito hasta terminar la vuelta. Y listo mi primer cuadrito, repito una vez más y ya tengo mis dos cuadritos.

In the third row, I make a color change and use the same color of the first row, just like in row N°2 I start in a corner, and in the same way as in the previous row in each corner I form 2 groups of 3 high stitches separated by 2 chains and then I make 3 high stitches in the previous chain of row 2 and repeat until the end of the row. And my first square is ready, I repeat once more and I have my two squares.

20220522_174454.jpg

Inclino el cuadrito y se forma un rombo, en la mitad del rombo por todo el alrededor tejo punto picot seguidos de 2 puntos bajos.

I tilt the square and a rhombus is formed, in the middle of the rhombus all around I knit picot stitch followed by 2 single crochet stitches.

20220522_174447.jpg

20220522_190513.jpg

Para completar la forma de mi zarcillo realizo un circulo, este lo hice con un anillo mágico relleno de 10 puntos bajos y una segunda vuelta de 20 puntos bajos.

To complete the shape of my tendril I made a circle, this one I made with a magic ring filled with 10 single crochet stitches and a second round of 20 single crochet stitches.

20220522_190544.jpg

Le coloco los ganchos para zarcillos y listo. Unos hermoso zarcillos que se le gustaran mucho a mi amiga.

I attach the earring hooks and that's it. Beautiful tendrils that my friend will love.

20220522_204203.jpg

Me gusto mucho como quedaron y me tome muchas fotos para mostrarles como se ven puestos.

I really liked how they turned out and I took a lot of pictures to show you how they look on.

GridArt_20220523_183841076.jpg

Muchas gracias por leerme.

Thank you very much for reading me.

Sort:  

Your friend will definitely love it. 🥰 the details were beautiful and yeah it looks elegant 🥰

Thank you very much ☺️.

Congratulations @milamarkn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 90 posts.
Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

Waoo, están super lindos estos zarcillos.
A mi me encantan los granny squares porque son muy versatiles y son infinitas las posibilidades para crear con ellos.
Gracias por compartir, saludos!

Así es estos cuadritos son hermosos y lo mejor es que se realizan con puntos muy básicos gracias por tu comentario me alegra te guste ❤️

wonderful earrings! if you add small beads to this, the earrings will sparkle in the sun. great job!

I'm glad you like them Thanks for the idea

Están muy lindos los zarcillos elaborados con grannys. Te lucen mucho!

Gracias por compartir tu diseño. Saludos.

Gracias ☺️

Que lindos zarcillos 😊 te felicito

Muchas gracias.

Congratulations @milamarkn! Your post has been placed in the spotlight for this week's NeedleWorkMonday Community Featured Posts #182!
Thank you for your quality post and for being a part of the needlework community!

#needleworkmonday is an initiative that supports and rewards the NeedleWorkMonday Community while inspiring the Hive blockchain. You can read more about us by visiting our FAQs.

NWM Discord LInk.jpg

Join our Discord channels!