You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crochet Toy Stethoscope

in NeedleWorkMonday4 years ago

Toys made in crochet are amazing but you are even better: a stethoscope. So lovely and unusual and so cool that your daughter has such creativity and want to heal corona (lets wait, perhaps she will be a famous doctor one day <3)
I remember that you do commissions but do you also have a shop for your crochet creations? I imagine that such toys would be a good seller as they are fluffy, cute and help the children to have a broad horizon for their imagination (not only cars and dolls...)

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Yeah I do commissions every now and then but I don't have a physical shop. My creativity is often driven by my daughter's requests. Maybe we'll have our very own crochet toy shop someday.