You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Es-En]Cómo Decorar con Bies Mangas y Cuello - How to Decorate with Bias Sleeves and Neck

in NeedleWorkMonday3 years ago

I am always in awe with how much ease you are able to whip up a perfect garment. When I sew, I fight every cut and stitch and end with an ill-fitting garment. And you... you simply sew it and its always lovely. WOW.
I love the turn up sleeve (learned this from @monica-ene) and the colorful fabric you used as bias tape. This makes the whole shirt special.

Sort:  

Hey. Well, it is not easy, I have My situations too but ay the end it is amazing. Thanks a Lot.

Awwwnnnn... Thank you soo much.
Actually @afrikablr taught us the turnup sleeve today which was very easy like I also learnt from here

Don't give up on fashion dear.
I had a lot of challenges when i started learning, I couldn't paddle machine for almost 3month, it always dances to the reverse. 😂😂😂

I can't forget the number of fabrics I have damaged, I kept them till date. I just wouldn't give up and for 3years now I learnt and got better.
Just be more patient with yourself.😘😘😘

You are incredible. Hugs and love for You.