Disfraz de payasita con tutu para carnaval / Little clown costume with tutu for carnival (ESP-ENG)

in NeedleWorkMonday2 years ago

image.png

Volví, con otro vídeo para intentar, no solo muy conveniente con los carnavales acercándose, si no que útil para la ropita de niñas y de adultos como yo, que necesitan un vestuario de payasito para trabajar, pues bien me llamaron para trabajar de recreadora en una fiesta y no tenía un vestuario planificado, por lo que hacer esto me va a facilitar mucho las cosas.

I came back, with another video to try, not only very convenient with the carnivals approaching, but also useful for the clothes of girls and adults like me, who need a clown costume to work, well I was called to work as a recreationist at a party and I had no planned costumes, so doing this will make things much easier for me.

Para realizar este tutú, tuve que ir a una tienda de telas, porque tenía muchas ideas y ningún material disponible, ya en la tienda me enamoré de todo como es usual cuando voy, pero iba con un objetivo claro, por lo que para realizar el tutú utilice:

  • Tijera
  • Maquina de coser recta
  • Centímetro
  • Elástico grueso
  • 3 metros de tul de 2.80 metros de ancho
  • Hilo del color del tul

image.png

To make this tutu, I had to go to a fabric store, because I had many ideas and no material available, already in the store I fell in love with everything as usual when I go, but I went with a clear objective, so to make the tutu I used:

  • Scissors
  • Straight sewing machine
  • Centimeter
  • Thick elastic
  • 3 meters of tulle 2.80 meters wide
  • Thread in the color of the tulle

Las medidas que utilice para armar este proyecto, fueron la del contorno de mi cintura para cortar el elástico que fue de 70cm y el largo que quería del tutú, multiplicado por dos, para esta medida utilice el largo de un short que ya tenía de 35cm, que al multiplicar por dos queda en 70cm. la tela la doble al ancho, y la corte a la medida de 70cm que ya habia sacado del largo, ayudándome de unas marcas con indicando la distancia en la mesa.

image.png

De los 3 metros, saque 4 piezas de 70cm de largo, que cosí a lo largo para crear una tira de 10 metros aproximadamente de ancho. Ya con el ancho listo, doble a la mitad el largo y en el doblez cosí a aproximadamente 4cm de distancia para crear un bolsillo para la elástica, me ayude de una marca en la maquina para poder dejar el mismo tamaño en la costura. Ya teniendo listo el espacio para la elástica, que me pareció una eternidad cosiendo por la cantidad de tela, utilice la confiable técnica de colocar un alfiler de seguridad en la elástica para ayudarme a pasarla por el bolsillo que habia hecho, cuando pase toda la tela, solo cerré la elástica con una costura en zig zag, y esponje el tul en toda la elástica.

image.png

The measurements I used to build this project, were the circumference of my waist to cut the elastic which was 70cm and the length I wanted the tutu, multiplied by two, for this measure I used the length of a short that I already had of 35cm, which when multiplied by two is 70cm. the fabric was folded to the width, and cut to the measure of 70cm that I had already taken from the length, helping me with some marks indicating the distance on the table.

From the 3 meters, I took 4 pieces of 70cm long, which I sewed lengthwise to create a strip of approximately 10 meters wide. Once I had the width ready, I folded the length in half and in the fold I sewed approximately 4cm apart to create a pocket for the elastic, I used a mark on the machine to be able to leave the same size in the seam. Once I had the space for the elastic ready, which seemed like an eternity sewing because of the amount of fabric, I used the reliable technique of placing a safety pin on the elastic to help me pass it through the pocket I had made, when I passed all the fabric, I just closed the elastic with a zig zag stitch, and fluffed the tulle all over the elastic.

Siguiendo el mismo proceso hice otros dos mini tutus de 10cm de largo para usar en la mano o en las piernas como complemento del disfraz de payasita, para el vestuario completo me coloque un body y mallas negras, y un chaleco de colores que combina perfecto, Y LISTA PARA CARNAVAL!!!!

image.png

Si te animas a hacer un disfraz para ti o para tus hijos puedes seguir estos pasos y te dejo aqui el video del cual me inspire a hacer este tutu

image.png

Following the same process I made another two mini tutus of 10cm long to use in the hand or on the legs as a complement to the clown costume, for the complete costume I put on a bodysuit and black tights, and a colorful vest that matches perfectly, AND READY FOR CARNIVAL!!!!

If you dare to make a costume for you or your children you can follow these steps and I leave here the video from which I was inspired to make this tutu

Sort:  

Fun outfit!

Hermoso trabajo y muy bien explicado, éxito en tu trabajo

Beautiful thank for sharing, looks very beautiful the two combinations are great thanks for sharing @nvstekman

This is a beautiful tutu, its not really easy to work with a net and you have done a nice work here.
It fists you so well and I love the blue color @nvstekman

Congratulations @nvstekman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @rezoanulvibes & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!